Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato News



Demi Lovato Newsfeed

  • MTV's 'Miley Cyrus: The Movement' Proves That America's Sweetheart Knows What She's Doing

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 05:54:00

  • The X Factor Reveals Its Top 40

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:30:00

  • 'X Factor' Recap: Demi Lovato Twerks for Simon Cowell

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:40:00

  • The X Factor: Painfully Shy Contestant Wows Judges with His Voice

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 05:44:00

  • X Factor Contestant Dedicates Moving Performance to Murdered Mother

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 05:32:00

  • The X Factor: Women Continue to Wow the Judges

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:41:00

  • The X Factor: Women Continue to Wow the Judges

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:24:00

  • 'X Factor' Recap: Simon Cowell Sings, Demi Lovato Scowls

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:15:00

  • 'X Factor' Premiere Recap: Kelly Rowland, Paulina Rubio Make Debut

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:45:00

  • The X Factor Premieres with New Judges, Old Format

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:19:00

  • The X Factor Premieres with New Judges, Old Format

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 04:29:00

  • Demi Lovato Puckers Up to Naya Rivera on Glee Set

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:06:00

  • Demi Lovato Puckers Up to Naya Rivera on Glee Set

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:01:00

  • Demi Lovato Will Romance Naya Rivera on Glee

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:16:00

  • Demi Lovato Will Romance Naya Rivera on Glee

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:06:00

  • Dr. Luke's 'Idol' Pursuit Dashed by Contract Confusion

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 07:37:00

  • Taylor Swift Wins Female Video Prize at 2013 MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:08:00

  • Taylor Swift Wins Female Video Prize at 2013 MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:08:00

  • OFFSTAGE: Taylor Swift on the Red Carpet at the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:55:00

  • Demi Lovato, Phoebe Strole coming to 'Glee'

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:49:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links