• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Dev
  • > News
  • Dev

    Dev

    Dev News



    Dev Newsfeed

    <12>
  • Blood Orange – “Chamakay” [Official Video]

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:38:00

  • Dev Hynes Talks Shop With The Legendary Jimmy Jam

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:55:00

  • Blood Orange's Dev Hynes Funks Up Drake's 'Hold On, We're Going Home'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 08:23:00

  • Video: Stay Bless f. Dev Hynes and Samantha Urbani, “Faded”

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 06:54:00

  • Dev Patel eyes role in new sci-fi film from 'District 9' director Neill Blomkamp

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:37:00

  • Mutya Keisha Siobhan reveal new single 'Flatline', featuring Spector's Fred MacPherson - listen

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 05:51:00

  • Florence And The Machine cover Icona Pop's 'I Love It' – watch

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:54:00

  • Florence Welch and Dev Hynes Add Smoke to Icona Pop's 'I Love It'

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:30:00

  • Solange x Kendrick Lamar – “Looks Good With Trouble”

    Tue, 14 May 2013 06:39:00

  • Mutya Keisha Siobhan feature on Blood Orange remix of Phoenix's 'Entertainment' – listen

    Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:14:00

  • Laura Welsh, “Unravel” (Prod. by Dev Hynes) MP3

    Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:30:00

  • Solange Sings “Bad Girls” In The Back Of A London Taxi [Black Cab Acoustic Sessions]

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 13:52:00

  • Watch Solange and Dev Hynes Perform "Bad Girls" in a Cab for "Black Cab Sessions"

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 11:32:00

  • New music: Mykki Blanco – Kingpinning

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:12:00

  • Solange European Tour Diary: Part 2

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:48:00

  • Solange European Tour Diary: Part 1

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:45:00

  • Hear Blood Orange's Princely Cover of Kindness' 'Cyan'

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:35:00

  • Blood Orange – “Cyan” (Kindness Cover)

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:39:00

  • OKP News: Solange Announces Tour Dates Supporting ‘True’ EP

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 15:41:00

  • Watch Sky Ferreira Play With The Roots On Fallon

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 06:31:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links