Device News



Device Newsfeed

<123>
  • TRIVIUM Guitarist Talks To New Zealand's 'The Sick Room' (Audio)

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:50:00

  • Million Second Quiz Is Visionary But Also Trivial, Says PEOPLE's TV Critic

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:03:00

  • TRIVIUM's HEAFY, BEAULIEU Interviewed On 'Metal Hammer' Radio Show (Audio)

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 14:32:00

  • TRIVIUM Guitarist Interviewed By Sweden's SOFIA METAL CHICK (Video)

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:59:00

  • TRIVIUM Guitarist Interviewed By RSPTV (Video)

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:56:00

  • HELLYEAH: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Maine Concert

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 06:34:00

  • Video: HALESTORM Singer Joins DEVICE On Stage At HEAVY MTL Festival

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:07:00

  • BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: Fourth 'Gigantour' Webisode

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:18:00

  • DAVID DRAIMAN: 'Ninety Percent Of The Time, I'm A Laid-Back Teddy-Bear Dude'

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 02:09:00

  • TRIVIUM: 'Vengeance Falls' Track Listing Revealed

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:33:00

  • On The Tour Bus With BLACK LABEL SOCIETY (Video)

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 11:54:00

  • DAVID DRAIMAN Blames 'Hater Sites' For Starting 'Bulls**t Rumor' That He Has 'Beef' With LEMMY

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 04:20:00

  • BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: Third 'Gigantour' Webisode

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 02:34:00

  • DAVID DRAIMAN Frontman Demands Apology From ROGER WATERS For 'Blatant' Anti-Semitic Symbolism

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 21:27:00

  • Video: DAVID DRAIMAN Joins MEGADETH For 'Dance In The Rain' Performance In Winnipeg

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:20:00

  • First 'X-Men: Days Of Future Past' posters unveiled

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 03:50:00

  • DRAIMAN Says ROLLING STONE Is 'Creating A Platform For A Future Generation Of Psychopaths'

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:53:00

  • Questlove On Trayvon Martin + The Psychology Of “You Ain’t Shit”

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:11:00

  • Video: DAVID DRAIMAN Joins MEGADETH For Live Debut Of 'Dance In The Rain'

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:24:00

  • DISTURBED/DEVICE Frontman: 'There Is No Greater Pimp Than The Media'

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 03:08:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links