• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Devo
  • > News
  • Devo

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Devo News



    Devo Newsfeed

  • Stream Mind Spiders' Spooky, Synth-Lined 'Inside You'

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 06:43:00

  • Exorcising the Ghosts of Past, Present, and Yet to Come: DiS meets John Grant

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:37:00

  • Nine Inches of Love

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:35:00

  • The Replacements confirm lineup for upcoming reunion gigs

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 01:40:00

  • Blondie's Chris Stein Reveals Trove of Rare Seventies Photos

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:40:00

  • Watch Raw Geronimo's Brave, Gut-Wrenching 'Magnetic Love' Video

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:06:00

  • Mike Shipley, Grammy-Winning Def Leppard Engineer, Dead of Unknown Causes

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:03:00

  • Watch Alpha Consumer's Devo-licious 'The Eat' Video

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:53:00

  • Devo - Hardcore

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 06:11:00

  • Devo Interrupt 'Cocoon State' With New 'Throbblehead' Doll Series

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 04:58:00

  • Black Keys End Tour with Potent Forecastle Set

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:05:00

  • Part Time - PDA

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:33:00

  • A Little Man & A House & The Whole World Window By Cardiacs Revisited

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 06:40:00

  • Devo Bandmates Remember Late Drummer Alan Myers

    Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:15:00

  • Alan Myers, Devo Drummer, Dead Following Cancer

    Wed, 26 Jun 2013 05:44:00

  • Alan Myers, Formerly Of Devo, Dies

    Wed, 26 Jun 2013 01:25:00

  • Former Devo drummer Alan Myers dies following cancer battle

    Tue, 25 Jun 2013 23:27:00

  • Devo Assemble Synthetic Blues in 'Auto Modown' - Song Premiere

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 05:16:00

  • Polysics - Weeeeeeeeee!!!

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:11:00

  • The World's Best Punk Group Isolated And Enjoyed: NoMeansNo Interviewed

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 05:41:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links