Dimmu Borgir

Dimmu Borgir News



Dimmu Borgir Newsfeed

  • TWILIGHT OF THE GODS: Entire 'Fire On The Mountain' Album Available For Streaming

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:17:00

  • DIMMU BORGIR: New Material Is 'Shaping Up Nicely'

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 12:54:00

  • SABATON Drummer Breaks Toe, Vows To Performs At This Week's WACKEN OPEN AIR

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:45:00

  • DARK TRANQUILLITY: New Video Interview With MIKAEL STANNE

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 21:06:00

  • 'Supergroup' TWILIGHT OF THE GODS Releases First Lyric Video

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:00:00

  • AMORPHIS: 'The Wanderer' Video Released

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:10:00

  • AMORPHIS: 'The Wanderer' Video To Premiere Next Week

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 20:47:00

  • SAILLE: 'Blood Libel' Video Released

    Sun, 02 Jun 2013 18:16:00

  • DARK TRANQUILLITY Frontman Interviewed By Italy's LINEAROCK (Video)

    Wed, 29 May 2013 04:32:00

  • Reactivated CRONIAN Signs With SEASON OF MIST

    Tue, 28 May 2013 05:26:00

  • DARK TRANQUILLITY: 'Uniformity' Video Released

    Thu, 09 May 2013 03:29:00

  • SODOM Frontman Interviewed At Chile's THE METAL FEST (Video)

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:03:00

  • DARK TRANQUILLITY Filming New Video Today

    Sat, 13 Apr 2013 09:22:00

  • EVILE: 'Skull' Teaser Released

    Sat, 30 Mar 2013 01:08:00

  • DIMMU BORGIR To Embark On Italian Clinic Tour

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 06:29:00

  • AMORPHIS: New Album Title, Concept And Release Date Revealed

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:09:00

  • THE 69 EYES: 'Borderline' Video Released

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:31:00

  • God Seed: "This From the Past"

    Tue, 25 Sep 2012 10:17:00

  • DIMMU BORGIR To Be Featured On German TV

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 07:48:00

  • MNEMIC: 'I've Been You' Video Released

    Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:39:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links