Dinosaur Jr.

Dinosaur Jr. News

<12>


Dinosaur Jr. Newsfeed

  • Felled Trees Honor Dinosaur Jr. With 'Get Me' – Song Premiere

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:55:00

  • Are These The Drones You're Looking For? Schneider TM Interviewed

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:04:00

  • DiS Meets Sebadoh

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 03:35:00

  • The Replacements Return to Chicago for Riot Fest

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:35:00

  • Dinosaur Jr. Prep Coffee Table Book, Plan Year Off After November

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:25:00

  • Sebadoh Reunite for More Candid, Wincing Mind Games on 'Defend Your Self'

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 07:20:00

  • Yuck Bandmates Soldier On Following Frontman's Departure

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 08:40:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Nine Inch Nails, the Julie Ruin, King Khan & the Shrines, and More

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:03:00

  • Kal Marks Gush Heavy Strangeness on 'Where a River Starts and Ends'

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:41:00

  • Lou Barlow and Ryan Adams Enter Adorable Bromance

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:53:00

  • How No Age's Cagy Art-Punk Aspires to the Transcendent Negation of the Urinals' Four-Song Blurt 'Another EP'

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:52:00

  • Merge Country: How Superchunk's Label Turned Durham Into a Thriving Indie-Rock Company Town

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:36:00

  • Dinosaur Jr. Will Soon Be Living All Over Your Coffee Table in Definitive Oral History Book

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:47:00

  • Dinosaur Jr. Announce Official Book

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:13:00

  • WATCH/INTERVIEW: Melvins

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:54:00

  • Superchunk - I Hate Music

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 23:50:00

  • Stream Dumb Numbers' Swooning Feedback-Pop Self-Titled Debut Album

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 06:53:00

  • Maxwell’s Honors Hoboken Guests Before Last Call

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:35:00

  • See J Mascis Shred Daft Punk and Black Sabbath With the Roots on 'Fallon'

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 07:10:00

  • Sebadoh Bubble and Scrape Again on 'I Will,' From First LP in 14 Years

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 07:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links