• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Dio
  • > News
  • Dio

    Dio

    Dio News



    Dio Newsfeed

  • Video: TIM 'RIPPER' OWENS Performs JUDAS PRIEST, DIO Classics With RED SUN RISING

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 15:59:00

  • TROUBLE Guitarist Interviewed On 'Radioactive Metal' Podcast (Audio)

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 19:09:00

  • OPETH Mainman Says Next Album Will Have 'More Sinister-Sounding Riffs'

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 05:46:00

  • VINNY APPICE On LAST IN LINE: 'We Are Looking Forward To Doing A Lot Of Touring'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 21:19:00

  • VINNY APPICE On LAST IN LINE: 'We Wanna Do A Lot More Gigs'

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:02:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL Talks LAST IN LINE, Battling Cancer And DEF LEPPARD's Las Vegas Residency

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:11:00

  • LAST IN LINE: Quality Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of BLOODSTOCK OPEN AIR Performance

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:32:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL Discusses LAST IN LINE In New Audio Interview

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 03:23:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL's Video Tour Of LAST IN LINE's Rehearsal Space

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:49:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL Discusses LAST IN LINE In Audio Interview; More Slidebar Concert Footage

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:21:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL's LAST IN LINE: First Rehearsal Photos Available

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:06:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL 'Reclaiming His Heritage' With LAST IN LINE

    Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:15:00

  • Former HELLION Bassist TEDDY DAYS Dies

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:59:00

  • TIM 'RIPPER' OWENS: Pro-Shot Footage Of 'Blood Stained' Performance From Buenos Aires Concert

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 03:56:00

  • 'Supergroup' TWILIGHT OF THE GODS Releases First Lyric Video

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:00:00

  • DIO's Deluxe Version Of 'Magica': First-Week Sales Revealed

    Sun, 07 Jul 2013 03:52:00

  • SIMON WRIGHT Talks To Drum-Line.net (Video)

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 09:23:00

  • DIO DISCIPLES: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of São Paulo Concert

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:07:00

  • ROCKSTAR Featuring Ex-Members Of PRIEST, ALICE COOPER, OZZY: New Press Conference Footage

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 10:16:00

  • ROCKSTAR Featuring Ex-Members Of PRIEST, ALICE COOPER, OZZY: Official Footage From Voronej

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 20:38:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links