Divine Fits

Divine Fits News



Divine Fits Newsfeed

<12>
  • Pickathon 2013 Live-Stream Schedule: Kurt Vile, Divine Fits, Sharon Van Etten, and More

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:08:00

  • Watch Divine Fits' Searing 'Ain't That the Way' and 'Chained to Love' Lyric Videos

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 07:24:00

  • Watch Divine Fits' Triumphant 'Chained to Love'-'Ain't That the Way' Medley on 'Conan'

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 07:45:00

  • Divine Fits Release Blazing Double A-Sided Digital Single, With Vinyl to Follow

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 09:45:00

  • Spoon Reveal Very Spoon-Like Song Titles From New Album

    Mon, 06 May 2013 11:26:00

  • Spoon Recording New Songs With 'Slightly More Soul'

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 09:04:00

  • Britt Daniel on Divine Fits, Spoon's Next LP, and Hating Axl Rose

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 04:43:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Perform a New Song at SXSW

    Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:48:00

  • Inside Pickathon 2013: Feist, Kurt Vile Lead Portland Festival's Off-Kilter Lineup

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:17:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Cooly Cover Bruce Springsteen's 'Hungry Heart'

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 09:21:00

  • Divine Fits Cover Bruce Springsteen's 'Hungry Heart'

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 06:50:00

  • Watch: Divine Fits Cover Bruce Springsteen's "Hungry Heart"

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 02:24:00

  • watch Divine Fits' "My Love is Real" video

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:55:00

  • Watch: Divine Fits Have a Sad Pool Party in the Video for "My Love Is Real"

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:18:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Get Wet in Dream-Like 'My Love Is Real' Video

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:59:00

  • Divine Fits – “My Love Is Real” Video (Stereogum Premiere)

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 08:05:00

  • Watch Divine Fits Play Letterman

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 05:53:00

  • What's going on Sunday?

    Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:23:00

  • Divine Fits Rock 'Baby Get Worse' on 'Letterman'

    Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:01:00

  • Watch Bradford Cox Front Divine Fits for Ramones Cover

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:57:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links