DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow News

<12>


DJ Shadow Newsfeed

  • Drowned in Bristol #14: Autumn 2013 ft Rise Records, Trust Fund, Spectres and The Naturals

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 02:02:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: DJ Shadow on Tour: All Basses Covered 2013

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:57:00

  • JASON NEWSTED: Fronting A Band Is 'A Little Bit Scary And It's Also Really Fun'

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 15:28:00

  • Outside Lands 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Friday

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 07:17:00

  • Moses Sumney Is a Soul-Folk Warrior in Striking 'Replaceable' Video

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:07:00

  • Stream Express Rising’s Second Self-Titled Album

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 07:44:00

  • Pretty Lights, 'A Color Map' (Pretty Lights Music)

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 11:10:00

  • A Color Map of the Sun

    Mon, 01 Jul 2013 21:43:00

  • Planet Gear: Jamie Cullum on his Fender Rhodes collection

    Wed, 15 May 2013 04:07:00

  • Q&A: Jason Newsted On New Album and Reconnecting With Metallica

    Thu, 02 May 2013 10:15:00

  • Articles: Permanent Press: The Story of Musicol Recording Studio

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:46:00

  • The Rebirth of Instrumental Hip-Hop

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:27:00

  • Blown Horizonz: The Birth & Death Of Auto-Tune

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:34:00

  • New band of the day – C2C (No 1,432)

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:50:00

  • Exclusives : FILTER 50: I See A Darkness: The History of DJ Shadow

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:41:00

  • Listen: DJ Shadow Shares the "Too Future" Mix That Got Him Kicked Offstage in Florida

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:29:00

  • On the Charts: T.I. Takes Off

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 15:10:00

  • Pulp Record New Song with LCD Soundsystem's James Murphy

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:15:00

  • Kings of Leon's Nathan Followill and Wife Welcome Baby Girl

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 11:45:00

  • Ray Collins, Original Mothers of Invention Singer, Dead of Heart Attack

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links