Donna Summer

Donna Summer News



Donna Summer Newsfeed

  • Donna Summer's 'Love to Love You Baby' Remixed - Song Premiere

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • Snoop Dogg gets lap-dance on stage during Bestival headline performance

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 11:20:00

  • Chromeo Update Donna Summer's 'Love Is in Control' for Nu-Disco Era

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 13:09:00

  • Donna Summer Remixed in 'Love Is in Control (Pull the Trigger)'

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:30:00

  • Dance Tracks of the Week: Duke Dumont Hopes to 'Hold On' to Chart Dominance

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 06:53:00

  • LIVE REPORT: Lovebox Sunday

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 02:50:00

  • Giorgio Moroder Sits Down for Lengthy Fireside Chat, Plays Influential Tracks

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 05:56:00

  • LISTEN: Lulu James - Step By Step

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 03:42:00

  • Q&A: Sasha Allen Reflects on Her Time on 'The Voice'

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 04:15:00

  • Lucky Star: Madonna's Debut Album, 30 Years On

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:20:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Usher Declares Michelle Chamuel the Winner

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:45:00

  • The Voice: Danielle Bradbery Wows Coaches at Semi-Finals

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:22:00

  • Check His Track Records: We Determine The Best Running Music!

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 02:02:00

  • Giorgio Moroder Charmingly Discusses His Mustache and Career in RBMA Lecture

    Fri, 24 May 2013 11:24:00

  • See Giorgio Moroder Spin Donna Summer at His First DJ Set Ever

    Tue, 21 May 2013 11:43:00

  • Rock And Roll Hall of Fame answers one great mystery of rock music: When did Rush get so cool?

    Sun, 19 May 2013 04:31:00

  • Daft Punk, 'Random Access Memories' (Columbia)

    Fri, 17 May 2013 05:18:00

  • Sony Pictures Worldwide Acquires Spinning Gold, Starring Justin Timberlake

    Tue, 14 May 2013 22:45:00

  • PHOTOS: Kate Moss Gets Naked For Her Newest Gig

    Thu, 09 May 2013 05:59:00

  • Spinning Gold

    Thu, 02 May 2013 16:01:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links