Doug E. Fresh

Doug E. Fresh News



Doug E. Fresh Newsfeed

  • Prince plays intimate secret show in New York – and finishes at 6am

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:02:00

  • Prince Performs Live At City Winery In NYC

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:19:00

  • US First Lady Michelle Obama to release hip hop album

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:10:00

  • Michelle Obama Plans Hip-Hop Album

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:45:00

  • Linkin Park Headlines Sunset Strip Music Fest

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 09:49:00

  • Not For Commercial Reasons: An Interview With F*** Buttons

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:17:00

  • Live: Travis Scott, Ace Hood and Kirko Bangz at S.O.B.’s

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:37:00

  • Public Enemy Performs For Induction Into The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

    Thu, 30 May 2013 13:28:00

  • French Montana, Nicki Minaj: 'Freaks' Music Video

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:35:00

  • Young Jeezy: It's Tha World

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 23:07:00

  • Stevie Wonder Calls for Stronger Gun Laws During House Full of Toys Benefit

    Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:55:00

  • The Hip-Hop Effect: 20 R&B Songs Featuring Classic Rap Samples

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 06:48:00

  • The Best and Worst of New York's Inaugural Catalpa Festival

    Mon, 30 Jul 2012 11:10:00

  • Gladys Knight Scores Lead Judge on Singing Competition 'Apollo Live'

    Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:05:00

  • Exclusive Book Excerpt: R. Kelly's 'Soulacoaster: The Diary of Me'

    Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:45:00

  • Ice-T, 'The Art of Rap': Hip-Hop Veteran Aims to 'Humanize Rappers' in New Film

    Tue, 12 Jun 2012 07:10:00

  • Articles: Big Fun in the Big Town

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 10:52:00

  • Ice-T Shares His Fave Moment Of The 'Art Of Rap' Documentary

    Mon, 04 Jun 2012 07:56:00

  • The Pharcyde: Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde: The Singles Collection Music Box

    Wed, 16 May 2012 21:36:00

  • Teddy Riley: Producer Reveals New TV Project, Talks Guy & Blackstreet Reunions

    Tue, 20 Mar 2012 08:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links