DragonForce

DragonForce News



DragonForce Newsfeed

<123>
  • DRAGONFORCE Guitarist Talks To Sweden's RSPTV About Next Studio Album (Video)

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:26:00

  • DRAGONFORCE Bassist Interviewed By Sweden's ACCESS: ROCK (Video)

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:58:00

  • GLAMOUR OF THE KILL: 'Savages' Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:13:00

  • HOLLOW HAZE Featuring FABIO LIONE: New Album Due In August

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 03:05:00

  • Former DRAGONFORCE Singer Discusses I AM I In New Video Interview

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 10:46:00

  • TANK Taps Former DRAGONFORCE Singer For Upcoming Shows

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:40:00

  • HOLY GRAIL: Entire New Album Available For Streaming

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 01:17:00

  • Former BLAZE BAYLEY, DRAGONFORCE Members Join Forces In THE BOUNDED

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:02:00

  • HOLY GRAIL: 'Ride The Void' Lyric Video Released

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 04:34:00

  • DRAGONFORCE Guitarist Interviewed By Sweden's ACCESS: ROCK (Video)

    Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:30:00

  • DRAGONFORCE: New Video Interview With HERMAN LI

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:41:00

  • DRAGONFORCE Guitarist Says New Album Is 'Different' From Previous Efforts In Terms Of Dynamics

    Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:41:00

  • Reunited METAL CHURCH Confirmed For 70000 TONS OF METAL

    Fri, 05 Oct 2012 21:39:00

  • DRAGONFORCE: New Audio Interview With HERMAN LI Posted Online

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 01:39:00

  • DRAGONFORCE Guitarist Interviewed On Brazil's 'Wikimetal' (Audio)

    Tue, 28 Aug 2012 05:01:00

  • I AM I: New Video Interview With ZP THEART

    Wed, 22 Aug 2012 00:02:00

  • ACCEPT Guitarist, Ex-DRAGONFORCE Singer Interviewed On 'Rich Davenport's Rock Show' (Audio)

    Sat, 21 Jul 2012 21:44:00

  • I AM I Parts Ways With Drummer

    Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:17:00

  • THE DEFILED Preparing To Enter Studio

    Mon, 18 Jun 2012 06:27:00

  • DRAGONFORCE: New Video Interview Posted Online

    Sat, 26 May 2012 21:11:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links