Duran Duran

Duran Duran News

<123>


Duran Duran Newsfeed

  • Joanne Joanne Play Duran Duran In Camden

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 06:14:00

  • The Sounds Of Planet Earth: Nick Rhodes Of Duran Duran’s Favourite Albums

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 04:19:00

  • Coldplay's 'A Rush Of Blood To The Head' named BBC Radio 2 listeners' favourite album

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 11:53:00

  • Duran Duran Versus Japan: The Substance Of Style

    Sun, 31 Mar 2013 05:08:00

  • Marissa Nadler Covers Daniel Johnston & Duran Duran

    Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:12:00

  • No Ordinary World: The Juiciest Parts of John Taylor's Duran Duran Tell-All

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 05:48:00

  • Duran Duran's John Taylor Memoir Q&A: Drugs, Rehab and 'Wanker' Sting

    Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:19:00

  • Duran Duran's John Taylor: Recovery 'Never Stops'

    Sat, 06 Oct 2012 14:20:00

  • Duran Duran's John Taylor: Recovery 'Never Stops'

    Sat, 06 Oct 2012 13:45:00

  • Adele’s ‘Skyfall’: Finally! A great James Bond theme! — LISTEN

    Thu, 04 Oct 2012 15:16:00

  • Music Weekly podcast: Erol Alkan, Duran Duran's John Taylor, and Lucy Rose

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 08:26:00

  • Duran Duran Scrap Remaining Dates on North American Tour

    Wed, 29 Aug 2012 06:40:00

  • Duran Duran Cancel Atlantic City Show

    Sun, 26 Aug 2012 08:19:00

  • Six Songs of Me: Mikala Taylor of Backstage Rider

    Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:35:00

  • Sleeve notes: Snoop Lion, Pussy Riot and Duran Duran

    Fri, 03 Aug 2012 04:29:00

  • Duran Duran on Music Piracy: 'Enormous Problem' for Young Artists -- VIDEO

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:36:00

  • In House With Duran Duran: Icons Blame Simon Le Bon's Beard for Vocal Trouble, Plan More Work With Mark Ronson

    Wed, 18 Jul 2012 13:12:00

  • Duran Duran Book Reveals How Band Ensured Their Groupies Were Barely-Legal

    Mon, 16 Jul 2012 10:49:00

  • Stream Two Inch Punch's Full Vaporous 'Saturn: The Slow Jams' EP

    Mon, 16 Jul 2012 06:12:00

  • Scissor Sisters' Ana Matronic Dishes on Duran Duran, Drag-Queen Lingo and Playing the Tower of London

    Tue, 29 May 2012 12:03:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links