Ed Harcourt

Ed Harcourt News



Ed Harcourt Newsfeed

<12>
  • A festival in an enchanted forest. In a warehouse. In Liverpool. - Summercamp 2013 Reviewed

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:06:00

  • Laura Jansen - Elba

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:01:00

  • "It's really not that hard to write a good song": DiS meets Charlie Boyer & The Voyeurs

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 05:30:00

  • Goldheart Assembly - Long Distance Song Effects

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 23:59:00

  • Beck announces details of two UK live dates

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 07:37:00

  • Beck unveils new electronica-inspired single 'Defriended' – listen

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 11:42:00

  • Glastonbury unveils details of new late-night Genosys field

    Mon, 20 May 2013 06:08:00

  • Final Glastonbury 2013 resale tickets sell out

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 03:06:00

  • Darkstar, Ed Harcourt, Foe, Halls, Wall +more for 3 DiS-curated nights at Great Escape 2013

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:49:00

  • Bridie Jackson & The Arbour win Glastonbury Emerging Talent competition

    Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:56:00

  • Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts: 'I don't want to do Glastonbury'

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 03:21:00

  • LISTEN: Stream Ed Harcourt's New LP

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 04:23:00

  • Merchandise announce first ever UK date

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:41:00

  • Buzzageddon! Brighton's Great Escape announces first names for the 2013 festival

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:13:00

  • Swim Deep, Bastille and Tom Odell lead first names for The Great Escape 2013

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 01:12:00

  • For No Good Reason

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 08:23:00

  • Carl Barat shares new demo 'War Of The Roses' - listen

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 05:02:00

  • Brits Critics' Choice Tom Odell playing North American shows (dates)

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:07:00

  • Ed Harcourt, Liars, Ghosting Season, Eight and a Half, Luke Abbott's LPs of 2012

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:54:00

  • Tom Waits collaborates with Keith Richards on 'Shenandoah' - listen

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 01:31:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links