Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran News



Ed Sheeran Newsfeed

<123>
  • Ed Sheeran Joins Passenger for Covers at Nashville Club Gig

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 07:35:00

  • Taylor Swift Isn't Done Making 'I'mma Let You Finish' Jokes

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:20:00

  • OFFSTAGE: Ed Sheeran Calls Hunter Hayes' Music "Sick" -- in a Good Way

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 02:04:00

  • Ed Sheeran Gets a Weekly Phone Call from Elton John

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:55:00

  • Ed Sheeran Gets a Weekly Phone Call from Elton John

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:26:00

  • Ed Sheeran: 'I was told I was too chubby and too ginger to make it in music'

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 23:48:00

  • Ed Sheeran gets stage named after him at Ipswich festival

    Tue, 25 Jun 2013 02:53:00

  • Ed Sheeran Covers 'Masters of War' for Agit8

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:24:00

  • OFFSTAGE: Florida Georgia Line Takes Me to 'Shine School

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:26:00

  • On the scene: Ed Sheeran plays private show in NYC

    Wed, 29 May 2013 06:07:00

  • Ed Sheeran: Rumors He's Dating Taylor Swift Make Him 'Feel Like a Stud'

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 12:18:00

  • Ed Sheeran reveals why he snubbed the Noel Gallagher-curated Teenage Cancer Trust concerts

    Mon, 25 Mar 2013 07:22:00

  • Ed Sheeran: Five Things to Know

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:14:00

  • Ed Sheeran Builds 'Lego House' on 'Conan'

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 05:20:00

  • Rihanna, Sting and Bruno Mars to sing together at Grammy awards

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 03:14:00

  • Ed Sheeran rules out new album release for 2013

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 05:03:00

  • Pop music remains top-selling genre in the UK

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 02:08:00

  • Ed Sheeran voted worst dressed man of the year

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 06:45:00

  • One Direction performs animal mating calls at Madison Square Garden concert

    Tue, 04 Dec 2012 06:47:00

  • Beyonce, Bieber and Rihanna want to work with Ed Sheeran, says Taylor Swift

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 03:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links