Eddie Murphy

Eddie Murphy News



Eddie Murphy Newsfeed

  • Arsenio Hall makes his return to late night — how did he do?

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:52:00

  • Eddie Murphy and Snoop Lion put on the ‘Red Light’ in new video: Watch it here!

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 12:38:00

  • Exclusive: Eddie Murphy on His Return to Music and the Stage

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 10:20:00

  • Listen: Eddie Murphy and Snoop Lion Unveil Laid-Back Reggae Single

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 13:25:00

  • James Brown Biopic Casts Its Star

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:35:00

  • Muse, Snoop Dogg to feature on 'Grand Theft Auto 5' soundtrack?

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 01:46:00

  • What Ellen DeGeneres can learn from Seth MacFarlane’s Oscar hosting gig

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:06:00

  • The 10 Best Movies by 'Saturday Night Live' Alumni

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:30:00

  • The 10 Most Annoying Movie Star Behaviors

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 07:35:00

  • Movie Review: Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 14:48:00

  • Movie Review: Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 14:47:00

  • Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 14:30:00

  • Red Band Trailer for Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 21:26:00

  • Charlie Murphy Speaks On Prince’s Reaction To Chappelle’s Show Skit

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 08:39:00

  • Public Enemy Performs For Induction Into The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

    Thu, 30 May 2013 13:28:00

  • The Weekend Warrior: The Great Gatsby & Peeples

    Wed, 08 May 2013 07:59:00

  • The New Trailer for Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:44:00

  • Jim Morrison Documentary Begins Production

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:45:00

  • "Smart Aleck Kid"

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 08:10:00

  • Woman

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:40:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links