Edie Brickell

Edie Brickell News



Edie Brickell Newsfeed

<12>
  • Sting’s musical ‘The Last Ship’ will sail to Broadway

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:06:00

  • Listen to Edie Brickell’s ‘Way Way Back’ soundtrack song ‘For the Time Being’: EXCLUSIVE

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:08:00

  • New Music: The Band Perry, Kenny Chesney and More

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:34:00

  • Steve Martin, Edie Brickell Head for 'Asheville' on 'Letterman'

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:25:00

  • Steve Martin and Edie Brickell making an album togther and going on tour (dates)

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:09:00

  • Steve Martin and Steep Canyon Rangers to Perform at All-Star Charity Show in New York City

    Thu, 04 Oct 2012 09:18:00

  • James Blake, Iron & Wine, Decemberists, Mountain Goats on WFUV Compilations

    Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:22:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Acclaimed Drummer Aaron Comess Earns Raves for Instrumental CD "Beautiful Mistake"

    Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:14:00

  • New Release: JEFF the Brotherhood: We Are the Champions

    Thu, 05 May 2011 11:46:00

  • The Cure to Play First Three Albums in Full

    Thu, 05 May 2011 08:40:00

  • Listen: Zomby and Panda Bear Collaboration

    Thu, 05 May 2011 08:40:00

  • TV Review: 'The Voice': Carson Daly dish!

    Wed, 04 May 2011 09:10:00

  • 'The Voice': Carson Daly dish!

    Wed, 04 May 2011 09:09:00

  • 'The Voice': Carson Daly dish!

    Wed, 04 May 2011 09:08:00

  • Daly Dish: ‘The Voice’ host Carson Daly on last night’s last-minute twist, the coaches, and frontrunners — EXCLUSIVE

    Wed, 04 May 2011 08:05:00

  • Paul Simon Finds Renewal and Redemption at the Fillmore in San Francisco

    Thu, 28 Apr 2011 01:03:00

  • J Mascis Joined by Kurt Vile and Broken Social Scene's Kevin Drew at CMW

    Sat, 12 Mar 2011 15:13:00

  • Amos Lee's "El Camino" Among 20 New Songs to Discover

    Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:42:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Paul Simon Peels Back the Years on New LP

    Thu, 10 Feb 2011 12:54:00

  • Edie Brickell Brings Different 'Personalities' to Solo Album and the Gaddabouts

    Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:32:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links