Editors

Editors News



Editors Newsfeed

  • Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:05:00

  • Editors announce extensive UK and Ireland tour for November - ticket details

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 02:11:00

  • Pick a PEOPLE Teacher of the Year!

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:54:00

  • Pick a PEOPLE Teacher of the Year!

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:39:00

  • Pete Townshend Forced to Issue Statement Saying He Likes One Direction

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:01:00

  • Editors Go Unplugged on 'Honesty' - Premiere

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 06:20:00

  • Jay-Z's 'Magna Carta Holy Grail': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 10:29:00

  • Editors to release video documentary online today

    Sat, 22 Jun 2013 04:21:00

  • Kanye West's 'Yeezus': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:05:00

  • Le1f Set For One-Off London Date

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 07:10:00

  • Boards of Canada's 'Tomorrow's Harvest': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 07:47:00

  • ALL ABOUT JAZZ / JAZZ NEAR YOU: All About Jazz Needs You: Editors Wanted

    Mon, 20 May 2013 05:04:00

  • Dethscalator Play Free Gig Tomorrow

    Wed, 15 May 2013 05:48:00

  • Daft Punk's 'Random Access Memories': Our Impulsive Reviews

    Tue, 14 May 2013 06:51:00

  • Met Gala 2013: The Ten Best Dresses (According to Us, Anyway)

    Mon, 06 May 2013 20:06:00

  • Editors announce album release and unveil new song 'A Ton Of Love' – listen

    Mon, 06 May 2013 12:10:00

  • Survivor's Reynold Toepfer: Survivor was 'A Learning Experience'

    Sun, 05 May 2013 11:23:00

  • Golden Trailer Awards: Six things we learned

    Sat, 04 May 2013 09:20:00

  • LISTEN: New Archie Bronson Outfit

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:52:00

  • Private No More: The Strange World of Vanity Vinyl Album Covers

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 06:37:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links