• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Eels
  • > News
  • Eels

    Eels

    Eels News



    Eels Newsfeed

  • Watch an Angry Clown Punch Eels' Guy in the Mouth

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:43:00

  • Wire - Change Becomes Us

    Thu, 21 Mar 2013 05:59:00

  • 5-10-15-20: Bryan Ferry

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 08:59:00

  • Eels - Wonderful, Glorious

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 07:46:00

  • Eels' 'Wonderful Glorious' New Makeover

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 09:40:00

  • The Courteeners on course for first Number One album with 'Anna'

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 07:35:00

  • This week's new releases: February 3

    Mon, 04 Feb 2013 01:31:00

  • “Everybody’s had one person die; I call those people amateurs” – DiS meets Eels

    Mon, 04 Feb 2013 01:25:00

  • Eels - Wonderful, Glorious

    Mon, 04 Feb 2013 01:08:00

  • Eels: Wonderful, Glorious – review

    Sat, 02 Feb 2013 16:05:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Kitty (nee Pryde), Veronica Falls, Le1f, Jim James, Pusha T, More

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 05:56:00

  • On the Cover: Rihanna's Crazy in Love

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 22:15:00

  • Wire to release new album 'Change Becomes Us'

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:18:00

  • The Pictish Trail - Secret Soundz Vol. 2

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 01:12:00

  • The best songs on TV this season: EW talks to the music supervisors behind ‘Girls,’ ‘Vampire Diaries,’ ‘Revenge,’ and more

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 06:30:00

  • News : OBSESSIVE COMPULSIONS: FILTER’s Weekly Picks

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 11:14:00

  • The Pitchfork Guide to Upcoming Releases

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 11:21:00

  • Watch Eels’ This Is 40 Outtake

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 11:17:00

  • Rufus and Martha Wainwright Host 'Christmas 101' in Oakland

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 08:15:00

  • tix on sale: Tame Impala, Desaparecidos, Eels, Jamie Lidell, Dropkick Murphys, Duck Down party, Trinidad James & more

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:55:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links