Ella Fitzgerald

Ella Fitzgerald News



Ella Fitzgerald Newsfeed

  • A Rage in Harlem: Metallica Storm the Apollo

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 06:25:00

  • Lily Allen duets with Robbie Williams on his new album 'Swings Both Ways'

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:01:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Corky Hale + Marian McPartland

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Concord/Pablo Jazz Reissues Include Ellington, Gillespie/Pass, Tatum, Sims, Peterson/Grappelli

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 17:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: John Coltrane's 'Afro Blue Impressions' Expanded Version Coming from Concord/Pablo

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 06:36:00

  • OBITUARY: Billy Root (1934-2013)

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Sarah Vaughan 'Sophisticated Lady: The Duke Ellington Songbook Collection' Coming On August 20.

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Paul Smith Discography (as a Leader)

    Sat, 20 Jul 2013 14:13:00

  • Natasha Kmeto: Portlandian R&B Singer-Producer Grooves at Max Efficiency

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:03:00

  • OBITUARY: Paul Smith, 1922-3013

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 23:30:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: The Best Jazz of All Time, Streaming for Free on Internet Radio

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:53:00

  • Toro y Moi Turns Billie Holiday's 'My Man' Into a New Age Glitch-Hop Hit

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 05:14:00

  • Incredible Google Doodle celebrates Saul Bass — VIDEO

    Wed, 08 May 2013 05:55:00

  • Q&A: Former Teen Star Jojo Aiming for Elusive Third Album

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:35:00

  • Molly Ringwald reminds us not to forget about her with ‘Breakfast Club’ theme cover

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:05:00

  • Campaign set up to make 'Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead' Number One after Margaret Thatcher's death

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 10:50:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Ella Fitzgerald Foundation Included Todd Gordon's Story of off- And on- Stage Encounters with Ella

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 09:10:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Monterey Jazz Festival 55th Anniversary Celebration Comes to the Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts in Philadelphia

    Sun, 27 Jan 2013 18:24:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Australian Blues Vocalist Dee Lavell

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 19:04:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Vocalist Paula Johns in Cheltenham Pa on Wed. Feb. 6th!

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links