Elvis Costello

Elvis Costello News



Elvis Costello Newsfeed

  • 'Inside Llewyn Davis' All-Stars Honor Greenwich Village Heyday

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:04:00

  • Jack White and Marcus Mumford head up star-studded 'Inside Llewyn Davis' gig in New York

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 23:01:00

  • Elvis Costello x Questlove On NPR’s World Cafe

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:46:00

  • Elvis Costello and ?uestlove Go Deep About 'Wise Up Ghost'

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:55:00

  • 'Nashville''s Clare Bowen on Solo Career, the Opry and Elvis Costello

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:40:00

  • Elvis Costello & The Roots Perform “I Want You” Live At Brooklyn Bowl [OKP TV]

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:39:00

  • Elvis Costello Added to Global Citizen Lineup

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:40:00

  • Sting’s musical ‘The Last Ship’ will sail to Broadway

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:06:00

  • Elvis Costello and the Roots Expertly 'Walk Us Uptown' on 'Fallon'

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 05:43:00

  • Elvis Costello x The Roots Premiere “Walk Us Uptown” Live On Jimmy Fallon

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 02:41:00

  • Questlove x Elvis Costello Talk ‘Wise Up Ghost’ LP

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 00:48:00

  • Elvis Costello x The Roots ‘Wise Up Ghost’ Live At Brooklyn Bowl [Photos + Recap]

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:12:00

  • Elvis Costello and the Roots Celebrate 'Crazy Experiment'

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:40:00

  • Wise Up Ghost

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 20:20:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Elvis Costello and the Roots, Sebadoh, MGMT, and More

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:31:00

  • Elvis Costello and the Roots Are Looser Than You Expected (and Not as Stuffy as You Feared) on 'Wise Up Ghost'

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:25:00

  • Elvis Costello, The Roots - Wise Up Ghost

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:17:00

  • Turning Rebellion Into Money? The Clash Sound System Box Set Reviewed

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:14:00

  • CSNY, Killers, Queens Of The Stone Age To Play Bridge School Benefit

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 08:10:00

  • EVENT: Dance Your Way into September with a Fiddle Workshop and World Barn Dance on Saturday, September 7th at New England Conservatory

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links