Eric B. & Rakim

Eric B. & Rakim News



Eric B. & Rakim Newsfeed

<123>
  • New York House Pioneer Pal Joey Compiles 24 Years of 'Hot Music' for BBE

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 05:54:00

  • Talib Kweli Breaks Down “Turnt Up” & “Get By”

    Mon, 20 May 2013 12:03:00

  • The Champ: Strut Records Interviews Legendary Keyboardist Alan Hawkshaw

    Fri, 17 May 2013 12:41:00

  • Visual Culture: Amir Lyles + S.O.N. A.R.T. Gallery

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 16:06:00

  • Talib Kweli Sets New Album Date; No Plans for Black Star

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 11:20:00

  • OKP Exclusive: Big Ghost Reviews A$AP Rocky’s “Long.Live.A$AP”

    Mon, 24 Dec 2012 09:20:00

  • Public Enemy and Rush Top Rock Hall of Fame 2013 Inductees List

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:01:00

  • Throwback Thursdays: Marley Marl Recreates “Eric B. Is President”

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:28:00

  • Kid Rock Lifts iTunes Boycott With 'Rebel Soul' Album

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 09:10:00

  • M/A/R/R/S Attacks!: 8 Essentials of Plunderphonic House

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 06:02:00

  • Mixtape Mondays: DJ Chief One

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:49:00

  • Rakim, I Am Hip Hop Icon Award: Rapper Gives Inspiring Acceptance Speech -- Video

    Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:02:00

  • DJ Shadow: soundtrack of my life

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 15:06:00

  • Hip-Hop's Most Expensive Album Covers: Jeweler Estimates Bling on Classic Rap LPs

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 09:43:00

  • Ca$h Out Introduces His Blue-Haired Mother, Rakim Re-Releasing 'Paid in Full' LP & More

    Wed, 06 Jun 2012 11:12:00

  • Underscore: The Quiet Storm

    Tue, 15 May 2012 09:31:00

  • Beastie Boys Changed the Game: PEOPLE Music Tribute

    Fri, 04 May 2012 15:37:00

  • Mark Ronson, Re:Generation Project: 'I Sound Like the Erykah Badu Fanclub'

    Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:37:00

  • Eric B and Rakim – Paid in Full (Seven Minutes of Madness remix)

    Wed, 04 Apr 2012 02:13:00

  • What to expect at SXSW — an EW Music Preview

    Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:54:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links