Esperanza Spalding

Esperanza Spalding News



Esperanza Spalding Newsfeed

  • Does Janelle Monae Dream of Electric Sheep?

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 05:57:00

  • Hear Janelle Monae Funk With Prince and Solange on Full 'The Electric Lady' Stream

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:13:00

  • Janelle Monae unveils Miguel collaboration 'Primetime' – listen

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:41:00

  • Joni Mitchell Honored in Toronto

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 07:35:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Wayne Shorter Celebrates 80th Birthday in Newport at Festival and Gala

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:59:00

  • TV/FILM: Call for Support: Help Fund Wayne Shorter: Zero Gravity, a Documentary

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 07:18:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Versatile and Exciting Lineup Curacao North Sea Jazz Festival 2013 Witha Marc Anthony, Toto, Paul Anka, and More!

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:55:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: The le Boeuf Brothers Release - Le Boeuf Brothers Remixed - Available: April 30 on Nineteen-Eight Records

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 09:28:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Atlanta Jazz Festival Shines Spotlight on New Faces of Jazz

    Tue, 26 Feb 2013 06:26:00

  • Esperanza Spalding Lawsuit: Sued by Photographer Over Album Cover

    Sun, 17 Feb 2013 09:53:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Joe Lovano Us Five at Jazz at Lincoln Center on February 22-23

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:47:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Caswell Sisters' "Alive in the Singing Air," Featuring Fred Hersch, Due 3/5

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:38:00

  • Grammys 2013: Who Should Win the Categories You Actually Care About

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 08:33:00

  • Grammys 2013: Who Should Win the Big Categories

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 10:36:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Montreal Jazz Festival to Feature Aretha Franklin, George Benson, Wynton Marsalis and More

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 19:09:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: A "Sweet Sweet" Valentine from Grace Kelly

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 12:24:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Bob Mover Quartet Featuring Jelena Jovovic in Belgrade, Feb. 1

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:08:00

  • Skyzoo – Band Practice Pt. 1 “Phone Calls” + The Writings of Skyzoo

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:21:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Bob Mover Quartet in Paris, Jan. 24-26 at Sunset-Sunside

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:22:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Saxophonist/Composer/Educator Tia Fuller to Perform at Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola in Support of Critically Acclaimed Third Album, Angelic Warrior February 21 - 24, 7:30 and 9:30PM

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:30:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links