Etta James

Etta James News

<12>


Etta James Newsfeed

  • 'Nashville''s Clare Bowen on Solo Career, the Opry and Elvis Costello

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:40:00

  • EDM Superstar Avicii Made a Kazoo-Heavy Kinda-Country Record With 'True,' It's Awesome

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:28:00

  • Kelly Clarkson Says Brits Didn't Really Get Country on American Idol

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 14:33:00

  • How Avicii Helped Aloe Blacc Wake Up and Break Out

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:26:00

  • Muscle Shoals Culture Celebrated at Fifth Annual 'Shindig'

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:05:00

  • Avicii's Rave New World

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 05:30:00

  • The Civil Wars

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 08:10:00

  • Beyonce Leads a Charge of Powerful Women at Sound of Change

    Sat, 01 Jun 2013 14:03:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: David Jacobs-Strain to Release New CD "Geneseo"

    Thu, 30 May 2013 17:04:00

  • Download Tree's Soulful 'Sunday School II: When Church Let's Out' Mixtape

    Wed, 15 May 2013 14:49:00

  • Dance Tracks of the Week: Michael Mayer's 'Mantasy' Gets Masterful New Remixes

    Thu, 09 May 2013 11:07:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Versatile and Exciting Lineup Curacao North Sea Jazz Festival 2013 Witha Marc Anthony, Toto, Paul Anka, and More!

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:55:00

  • Q&A: Former Teen Star Jojo Aiming for Elusive Third Album

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:35:00

  • Dancing with the Stars Has New Leader

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 18:50:00

  • Ultra Music Festival Serves Up Banging Beats and Other Delights

    Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:40:00

  • One Last Thing with Christina Hendricks

    Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:19:00

  • Articles: Permanent Press: The Story of Musicol Recording Studio

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 11:46:00

  • Smash: Which Diva Delivers in Season 2?

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 07:45:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Soul Singer / Songwriter / Guitarist Jesse Dee Celebrates New Release in Philadelphia

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 18:29:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Nicki Minaj Ignores Basic Fire Safety

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links