Everything but the Girl

Everything but the Girl News



Everything but the Girl Newsfeed

<12>
  • Tracey Thorn Talks About Christmas Music, More

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 09:07:00

  • New band of the day - Peter and Kerry (No 1,408)

    Mon, 03 Dec 2012 08:55:00

  • Tracey Thorn: Tinsel and Lights

    Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:12:00

  • The Jim Ruiz Set released new LP (stream it)

    Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:52:00

  • Song Premiere: Tracey Thorn, 'Tinsel and Lights'

    Thu, 27 Sep 2012 08:26:00

  • The xx, 'Coexist' (Young Turks)

    Mon, 10 Sep 2012 08:45:00

  • The xx Share the Secrets Behind the Songs on 'Coexist'

    Thu, 16 Aug 2012 05:05:00

  • Everything But the Girl: Reissues

    Sun, 08 Jul 2012 23:29:00

  • Everything But the Girl: 'You feel like you're listening to a different person'

    Sat, 16 Jun 2012 15:21:00

  • Jens Lekman Plots First Album in 5 Years: Hear Bittersweet 'Erica America'

    Thu, 07 Jun 2012 10:43:00

  • Dirtybird's Justin Martin Gives Bass-Heavy House a Tropical Twist and Sly Wit

    Fri, 25 May 2012 11:27:00

  • Old music: Captain Beefheart – My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains

    Tue, 24 Apr 2012 00:42:00

  • Everything But the Girl Reissue Four Albums

    Thu, 05 Apr 2012 08:14:00

  • High Places - Original Colors

    Wed, 12 Oct 2011 21:49:00

  • Jon Stewart to Host Q&A With Former Nirvana Members on Nevermind Anniversary Night

    Thu, 25 Aug 2011 11:00:00

  • Deerhunter - "Nosebleed"

    Mon, 18 Apr 2011 11:40:00

  • Little Dragon Announce New Album

    Fri, 25 Mar 2011 09:12:00

  • LISTEN: Tracey Thorn Covers Sufjan's Xmas Tune

    Wed, 15 Dec 2010 06:30:50

  • Merge Records: From Two Friends to Home of Arcade Fire in 21 Years

    Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:24:52

  • Newton named Columbia Records president

    Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:58:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links