Far East Movement

Far East Movement News

<123>


Far East Movement Newsfeed

  • Nicki Minaj releases new song ‘Freedom’: Hear it here

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 07:26:00

  • The Night The Sun

    Mon, 26 Mar 2012 20:10:00

  • Justin Bieber: 'Boyfriend' single arrives

    Mon, 26 Mar 2012 09:00:00

  • Justin Bieber’s much-anticipated new single ‘Boyfriend’ finally arrives: Listen here!

    Mon, 26 Mar 2012 07:04:00

  • Justin Bieber hops on Far East Movement’s new single ‘Live My Life’: Hear it here

    Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:44:00

  • Listen: Justin Bieber Teams With Far East Movement for 'Live My Life'

    Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:15:00

  • Behind the music: A record label that puts fans at the top of the Cherrytree

    Fri, 17 Jun 2011 06:54:00

  • 'The Bachelorette' recap: When Idiots Attack

    Mon, 06 Jun 2011 21:01:00

  • 'The Bachelorette' recap: When Idiots Attack

    Mon, 06 Jun 2011 21:01:00

  • 'The Bachelorette' recap: When Idiots Attack

    Mon, 06 Jun 2011 21:01:00

  • Mary J. Blige and Lil Wayne to duet at Billboard Music Awards

    Thu, 19 May 2011 05:10:00

  • Far East Movement, Snoop Dogg Rage in 'If I Was You (OMG)' Video

    Thu, 24 Mar 2011 12:46:00

  • Far East Movement back atop singles chart

    Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:36:12

  • Far East Movement back atop singles chart

    Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:33:35

  • Far East Movement jets back to No. 1 on the Billboard hot 100 chart

    Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:58:42

  • Far East Movement (No 899)

    Mon, 01 Nov 2010 09:21:05

  • Bruno Mars leads Billboard’s Hot 100 chart for fourth straight week

    Thu, 14 Oct 2010 07:48:54

  • Bruno Mars’ ‘Just the Way You Are’ holds No. 1 spot on Billboard hot 100 chart for third straight week

    Thu, 07 Oct 2010 08:18:31



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links