Fatboy Slim

Fatboy Slim News



Fatboy Slim Newsfeed

  • Caligula Would Have Blushed: Las Vegas' EDM Rulers Try to Rewrite Dance-Music History

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:51:00

  • Sting’s musical ‘The Last Ship’ will sail to Broadway

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:06:00

  • Morrissey Pulls Autobiography Three Days Before Publication

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:35:00

  • Placebo Return With 'Loud Like Love' – Album Premiere

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:40:00

  • Drake Pays Tribute on 'Wu-Tang Forever'

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:35:00

  • Bestival 2013: the DiS review

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:47:00

  • Rizzle Kicks cover Lana Del Rey's 'Summertime Sadness' - watch

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 10:49:00

  • Arctic Monkeys bring Ireland's Electric Picnic to a close

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 05:08:00

  • Oya Nights: Live Report From Oslo Day One

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 22:57:00

  • Glastonbury 2013: The DiS Review

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:14:00

  • Disclosure - Settle

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 02:18:00

  • Actor Dominic West to appear on Rizzle Kicks new album

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 03:14:00

  • Tiesto, Daft Punk, Skrillex named world's richest DJs

    Tue, 28 May 2013 04:05:00

  • Fatboy Slim to headline Friday night at Bestival

    Wed, 15 May 2013 10:45:00

  • Editors' Picks: Our Favourite Albums And Tracks

    Fri, 08 Mar 2013 11:14:00

  • Fatboy Slim set to be first ever DJ to play the House Of Commons

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:17:00

  • Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Push The Sky Away

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 08:06:00

  • Beck’s 10 Best Songs

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 12:35:00

  • Ultra Music Festival 2013: David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia, Avicii Confirmed

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 14:19:00

  • Zedd Tickles Ivories on Drop-Free 'Letterman' Performance

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 06:31:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links