Fela Kuti

Fela Kuti News



Fela Kuti Newsfeed

  • Atoms For Peace Wiggle Through American Tour Kick-Off in Philadelphia

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:19:00

  • Bloc Party to release 'Tapes' for !K7 label mixed by Kele Okereke

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 07:53:00

  • Kele Okereke Delivers Dance-Floor Transcendence With 'Bloc Party Tapes'

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 10:50:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Studio a Sessions Begin This September!

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:05:00

  • Teeth Of The Sea Announce LP Playback

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:48:00

  • J. Period & Wale Host Google+ Hangout For Grammy U

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:16:00

  • Various Artists - Kenya Special

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Beyond Manu Chao: The Charmed Life Of Peter Culshaw

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 06:18:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: The Garifuna Collective to Release "Aya^3" (Stonetree / Cumbancha)

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:23:00

  • Okayafrica TV: Common x Femi Kuti & The Positive Force

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 12:14:00

  • Fela Kuti Laments 'Sorrow Tears and Blood' (Aaron LaCrate Remix) - Song Premiere

    Fri, 31 May 2013 05:29:00

  • The Quietus' Hour-By-Hour Field Day Preview

    Fri, 24 May 2013 04:28:00

  • Talib Kweli's 'Prisoner of Conscious' Album is Musical Departure for the Rapper

    Thu, 09 May 2013 11:31:00

  • Jeff Buckley musical set for Broadway?

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:59:00

  • Ebo Taylor & Uhuru Yenzu - Conflict Nkru!

    Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:18:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Fania Records to Release Louie Vega "Elements of Life: Eclipse" on March 19

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:54:00

  • Fela Kuti - The Best Of The Black President 2

    Wed, 06 Mar 2013 05:42:00

  • Atoms for Peace: AMOK

    Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:24:00

  • Atoms For Peace - AMOK

    Tue, 19 Feb 2013 05:16:00

  • Kelly Rowland: Super Bowl Reunion Was a 'Beautiful Moment'

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:42:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links