Femi Kuti

Femi Kuti News



Femi Kuti Newsfeed

<12>
  • Okayafrica TV: Common x Femi Kuti & The Positive Force

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 12:14:00

  • African Music Invades Central Park: Femi Kuti, Common + More Live At Summerstage [Photos + Recap]

    Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:57:00

  • Okayafrica Presents: Femi Kuti & The Positive Force x Sinkane x King Britt Live at SummerStage

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 13:39:00

  • NYC: Top 20 Acts To See At Central Park Summerstage 2013

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 04:50:00

  • Femi Kuti Returns to Afrobeat Roots on New Album

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 13:55:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Super Hi-Fi - Dub to the Bone (out 12/4 on Electric Cowbell)

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:21:00

  • Beware of Mr. Baker

    Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:54:00

  • Femi Kuti announces tour; Fela being celebrated during CMJ; Antibalas playing shows (dates)

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:11:00

  • Baaba Maal: 'It will be a challenge for us all to live together'

    Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:08:00

  • Womad 2012 day three, live: Robert Plant, DJ Yoda

    Sun, 29 Jul 2012 03:33:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: Kane Mayfield's 'Rhymes By Kane: Thievery Corporation Edition'

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:21:00

  • Womad 2012: festival preview

    Tue, 24 Jul 2012 03:25:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Curumin Releases "Arrocha"

    Fri, 13 Jul 2012 05:48:00

  • New Band of the Day Live – in pictures

    Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:57:00

  • The Big Chill: day three – review

    Mon, 08 Aug 2011 05:04:00

  • Cambridge folk festival – review

    Mon, 01 Aug 2011 03:53:00

  • Seun Kuti and Egypt 80 – review

    Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:13:00

  • Femi Kuti Takes His Message to the Battlefield on 'Africa for Africa'

    Tue, 12 Apr 2011 11:30:00

  • Robert Plant, Sade and Diana Krall Confirmed for Montreal International Jazz Festival

    Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:15:00

  • Brett Dennen Celebrates Music, Food and Funerals -- Top 100 Acts at SXSW 2011

    Mon, 07 Mar 2011 20:12:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links