Fitz & the Tantrums

Fitz & the Tantrums News

<123>


Fitz & the Tantrums Newsfeed

<12>
  • Watch Fitz & the Tantrums perform ‘MoneyGrabber’ on ‘Guitar Center Sessions’ – EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 09:34:00

  • Fitz and the Tantrums Perform 'Out of My League' at Bacardi Rebels Concert

    Wed, 22 May 2013 13:25:00

  • Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, Fitz and the Tantrums to Headline Bacardi Rebels Concert

    Mon, 13 May 2013 15:11:00

  • Fitz and the Tantrums, 'More Than Just a Dream' (Elektra)

    Tue, 07 May 2013 09:24:00

  • SXSW 2013: Fitz and the Tantrums Get Shaking With 'Money Grabber'

    Fri, 22 Mar 2013 10:35:00

  • Hear Fitz & the Tantrums Swap '60s Retro for '80s Retro on 'Out of My League'

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:23:00

  • Fitz and the Tantrums Broaden Their Sound on New Album

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 06:05:00

  • No Doubt, Fitz And The Tantrums, The Aggrolites @ Gibson Amphitheatre, Universal City 11/30/12

    Mon, 03 Dec 2012 07:24:00

  • ZZ Ward, 'Criminal Feat. Freddie Gibbs (Com Truise Remix)' -- Free Download

    Wed, 12 Sep 2012 11:16:00

  • Jack and White Cover ELO's 'Telephone Line' With Fitz of Fitz and the Tantrums -- Video Premiere

    Thu, 31 May 2012 14:39:00

  • Fitz and the Tantrums Set to Record Again

    Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:40:00

  • What To Expect At The CCMAs: Red Carpets! Beautiful Gowns! Puppets?

    Thu, 05 Jan 2012 07:47:00

  • The Critics’ Choice Movie Awards To Air January 12, 2012 With Hosts Rob Huebel And Paul Scheer And House Band Fitz And The Tantrums

    Mon, 12 Dec 2011 07:06:00

  • Fitz and the Tantrums, 'Don't Gotta Work It Out' -- Video of the Day

    Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:46:00

  • Video Premiere: Fitz And The Tantrums, “Don’t Gotta Work It Out”

    Tue, 20 Sep 2011 12:50:00

  • You Oughta Know Alums Grace Potter, Two Door Cinema Club, And Fitz And The Tantrums Perform Together At Lollapalooza Afterparty [PHOTOS]

    Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:00:00

  • Music Seen: Fitz And The Tantrums Bring Motown Flavor To VH1 (PHOTOS)

    Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:44:00

  • “You Oughta Know” Artist Fitz and the Tantrums are Rolling Stone-Approved

    Tue, 12 Apr 2011 13:45:00

  • Fitz and the Tantrums: VH1’s Latest “You Oughta Know” Artist

    Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:45:00

  • Your KStew Birthday Haikus – As Read By Fitz And The Tantrums!

    Fri, 08 Apr 2011 11:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links