Flo Rida

Flo Rida News



Flo Rida Newsfeed

  • EDM Superstar Avicii Made a Kazoo-Heavy Kinda-Country Record With 'True,' It's Awesome

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:28:00

  • Who Charted? Luke 'Beer Me' Bryan Takes No. 1 While Katy Perry Nips at Thicke

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:26:00

  • Producer Dillon Francis accuses Katy Perry of ripping him off on new single 'Roar'

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:17:00

  • Selena Gomez has the number one album in the country

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 07:33:00

  • Justin Bieber Surrounded by Girls at Miami Nightclub

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 10:52:00

  • 'Wop' Life: How a Miley Cyrus Twerk Video Started Rap's 'Harlem Shake' Moment

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 07:25:00

  • Ultra Music Festival Serves Up Banging Beats and Other Delights

    Mon, 18 Mar 2013 08:40:00

  • Muse, Sting, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Will Hold Court at NCAA Concert Series

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 07:20:00

  • AWARD/GRANT: Jazz Pianist Tigran Wins $35,000 Prize for Contemporary Music

    Mon, 25 Feb 2013 18:01:00

  • Pitbull and Flo Rida Kick Off Super Bowl Weekend With Style and Swagger

    Sat, 02 Feb 2013 09:25:00

  • Watch the Bud Light Hotel Concert

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 21:05:00

  • Nelly Goes Off On Radio Host For Questioning His New Single "Hey Porsche"

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:12:00

  • Stevie Wonder to Join Gary Clark Jr. at Super Bowl Bash

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 05:11:00

  • Britpop star Olly Murs to perform on ’90210′ — EXCLUSIVE

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:50:00

  • Pitbull, Flo Rida to Headline Rolling Stone's Super Bowl Party

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:37:00

  • The BRIT Awards Nominated People for Things Today, Too

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 14:10:00

  • Best Songs of 2012 in One Amazing Mashup

    Fri, 21 Dec 2012 13:09:00

  • Hear DJ Earworm's Latest Masterful Year-End Mashup 'United States of Pop 2012'

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 12:50:00

  • Olly Murs tells EW about making ‘Trouble’ in the U.S., touring with One Direction, and more

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 13:45:00

  • Best of 2012 (Behind the Scenes): How the music in ‘Pitch Perfect’ became aca-awesome

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 05:07:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links