Foo Fighters

Foo Fighters News



Foo Fighters Newsfeed

  • The 1975 win BBC Radio 1's A List Vote

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:49:00

  • Dave Grohl says people should listen to Nirvana's 'In Utero' 'without thinking of Kurt dying'

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:44:00

  • Elvis Costello Added to Global Citizen Lineup

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:40:00

  • Q&A: Dave Grohl on Kurt's Last Days and the Making of 'In Utero'

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 07:48:00

  • Nirvana's 'In Utero' Turns 20: Is the Box Set Worth $125?

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 04:10:00

  • Kings of Leon's 'Mechanical Bull' Warmly Settles Into the Conventional, Professional, and Focused

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 06:30:00

  • Bl'ast From The Past: Grohl & More Talk Hardcore Innovators

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 03:44:00

  • Sky Larkin - Motto

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:12:00

  • Dave Grohl and Krist Novoselic Tease Nirvana's Riffy 'Forgotten Tune'

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:44:00

  • Foo Fighters' Taylor Hawkins says MTV VMAs 'Don't mean fucking shit'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Foo Fighters' Taylor Hawkins Casually Declares MTV VMA Meaningless

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 05:12:00

  • Pat Smear Remembers Nirvana's Final Year

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:08:00

  • NME.com readers vote Arctic Monkeys the band they'd most like to headline Reading & Leeds 2014

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:01:00

  • Foo Fighters Recording LP on Sound City Console, Dave Grohl Promises 'Little Secret'

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:09:00

  • DAVE GROHL Shares Thoughts On Upcoming NIRVANA 'In Utero' Reissue

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 06:11:00

  • Foo Fighters Have Already Written Their Next Album, Dave Grohl Says

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:06:00

  • Foo Fighters Rehearsing for New Album, Says Guitarist

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:00:00

  • Hear Empty Pools' Chameleonic Post-Rock Beauty 'Exploded View'

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 04:42:00

  • 'CBGB' Trailer Paints Punk's History in Broad Strokes

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 15:02:00

  • Will the 'CBGB' Soundtrack Give '70s American Punk Its 'Big Chill'?

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 08:25:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links