Frank Turner

Frank Turner News



Frank Turner Newsfeed

<12>
  • Wrestler Daniel Bryan hopes to see Frank Turner about possible duet at London WWE show

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:22:00

  • Frank Turner announces 2014 UK arena tour dates

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:44:00

  • Frank Turner: 'When I'm on stage I feel like I'm where I'm supposed to be'

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 11:29:00

  • Frank Turner on Reading wheelchair stunt: 'It was a tribute to Nirvana, lighten up' – watch

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 09:21:00

  • Frank Turner re-enacts Kurt Cobain's iconic 1992 Reading Festival 'wheelchair' entrance

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:59:00

  • Frank Turner scraps festival dates due to back problem

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 23:41:00

  • Frank Turner wants to duet with WWE Superstar Daniel Bryan

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 04:35:00

  • Frank Turner, Rita Ora, Bastille and Hurts play Sunday afternoon at T In The Park

    Sun, 14 Jul 2013 08:22:00

  • The Ruen Brothers play Jack Daniel's JD Roots Homecoming show

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 03:30:00

  • Bonnaroo 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Saturday

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:15:00

  • Frank Turner covers Foo Fighters' 'All My Life' - watch

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:21:00

  • Southampton Joiners wins NME's Britain's Best Small Venue title in association with JD Roots

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 03:03:00

  • Interview: Frank Turner on The Olympics, The Backlash, Thatcher and Black Flag

    Thu, 09 May 2013 06:09:00

  • Tape Deck Heart

    Wed, 08 May 2013 06:35:00

  • Frank Turner performs at Sister Ray Records street party for Record Store Day

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 01:52:00

  • Frank Turner says Margaret Thatcher funeral protests were 'gross' and 'fucking immature'

    Sat, 20 Apr 2013 04:43:00

  • Frank Turner Explores Time's Passage in 'Losing Days'

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 04:45:00

  • Frank Turner - Tape Deck Heart

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:17:00

  • Frank Turner on David Cameron: 'I wouldn't vote for that c**t'

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 03:37:00

  • Frank Turner unveils new documentary 'The Way I Tend To Be' - watch

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 07:28:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links