Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand News

<12>


Franz Ferdinand Newsfeed

  • RM Hubbert - Breaks & Bone

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 04:17:00

  • Daft Punk Beef Up Franz Ferdinand's 'Take Me Out'

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:10:00

  • Snoop Dogg gets lap-dance on stage during Bestival headline performance

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 11:20:00

  • Ewan Pearson Skronks Up the Emperor Machine's Electro-Funk Cut 'Hey!'

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 04:10:00

  • The 10 Most Killer Cover Songs of the Past Decade

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:20:00

  • Vampire Weekend and Daughter triumph at independent AIM Awards ceremony

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 12:30:00

  • Arctic Monkeys bring Ireland's Electric Picnic to a close

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 05:08:00

  • The Vaccines to make third album in the next 'eight or nine' months

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:16:00

  • Franz Ferdinand cover Grimes' 'Oblivion' - watch

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:07:00

  • Avenged Sevenfold set to topple 'Britain's Got Talent' duo from Albums Chart top spot

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:47:00

  • Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:30:00

  • Franz Ferdinand - Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 06:36:00

  • Franz Ferdinand - Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:03:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Franz Ferdinand, Neko Case, Puscifer, Volcano Choir, and More

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 04:05:00

  • LIVE REPORT: Franz Ferdinand

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 03:08:00

  • Franz Ferdinand's Alex Kapranos: 'Don't Be an Asshole'

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:16:00

  • Austin City Limits 2013 Late Night Shows: QOTSA, Franz, Vampire Weekend, More

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:20:00

  • Franz Ferdinand Considered Breaking Up

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:15:00

  • The Vaccines reveal new video for 'Melody Calling' – watch

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:34:00

  • Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Albums: Alex Kapranos' Baker's Dozen

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links