Freddie Mercury

Freddie Mercury News

<12>


Freddie Mercury Newsfeed

  • After A Healthy Interval: The Young Knives Interviewed

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:01:00

  • Queen perform 'Somebody To Love' with Fun. – watch

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:16:00

  • 'Harry Potter' actor Daniel Radcliffe to star as Freddie Mercury in biopic?

    Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:20:00

  • Fun. frontman to perform with Queen

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:06:00

  • Brian May suggests he is working on a new Queen album featuring Freddie Mercury's vocals

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:44:00

  • Katy Perry hails Freddie Mercury and 'Killer Queen' as a major influence

    Sat, 07 Sep 2013 04:01:00

  • Jon Stewart Dresses Up as Miley Cyrus on 'Daily Show' Return

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:45:00

  • Freddie Mercury biopic 'probably won't happen' following Sacha Baron Cohen's exit

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 23:11:00

  • Nine Inches of Love

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:35:00

  • 'The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert': Trailer For Upcoming 3DVD, Blu-Ray, And Digital Video

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 08:15:00

  • Keane Greatest Hits Collection Due in November

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:45:00

  • Foy Vance and Bonnie Raitt Harmonize on 'You and I' – Song Premiere

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 06:15:00

  • Justin Timberlake Posts '20/20 Experience: 2 of 2' Track List

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 04:40:00

  • Michael Jackson '£250m in debt' at the time of his death

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 04:33:00

  • QUEEN's BRIAN MAY Undergoes Knee Replacement Surgery

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 06:16:00

  • Unreleased Michael Jackson duets with Freddie Mercury coming this fall

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:42:00

  • Michael Jackson Duets With Freddie Mercury Set for Release

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:40:00

  • Freddie Mercury and Michael Jackson duets to be released this autumn

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 03:34:00

  • Andre 3000 as Jimi Hendrix: Like the look?

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 07:44:00

  • Andre 3000 channels Jimi Hendrix in ‘All Is By My Side’ — PHOTO

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:59:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links