George Clinton

George Clinton News



George Clinton Newsfeed

  • The Rumors of Sampling's Demise Have Been Greatly Exploited

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 05:35:00

  • Pharrell on the ‘Blurred Lines’ battle: ‘I’m a huge fan of Marvin Gaye’

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:08:00

  • The 10 Best Revelations From Big Boi's Reddit AMA

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 09:55:00

  • George Duke, Jazz Keyboardist, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:35:00

  • Roskilde 2013: The DiS Review

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 03:15:00

  • Mavis Staples - One True Vine

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:06:00

  • Glastonbury 2013: The DiS Review

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:14:00

  • Lucky Star: Madonna's Debut Album, 30 Years On

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 23:20:00

  • George Clinton to Publish Memoir

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 06:20:00

  • Various - Psychedelica 5

    Tue, 14 May 2013 23:41:00

  • Primal Scream - More Light

    Tue, 07 May 2013 23:46:00

  • Cordell 'Boogie' Mosson, Parliament-Funkadelic Bassist, Dead at 60

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 06:20:00

  • R.I.P. Parliament-Funkadelic Bassist Cordell 'Boogie' Mosson

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:28:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Second Chances for Older Artists

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 05:50:00

  • Website Selling Access to Musicians Is a Stalker's Dream Come True

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 12:03:00

  • The Pitchfork Guide to SXSW 2013

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:56:00

  • Passion Pit, Raekwon, Jeff Mangum, More Shows Postponed or Cancelled Due to Blizzard

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 14:33:00

  • Maceo Parker talks ’98% Funky Stuff: My Life in Music’: Q&A

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 06:45:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: Frank Ocean, Andre 3000, and Big Boi Channel P-Funk

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:31:00

  • SEPULTURA Frontman Kicks Off Month-Long L.A. Residency With MAXIMUM HEDRUM Project

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:19:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links