Geri Allen

Geri Allen News



Geri Allen Newsfeed

<12>
  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Motema Takes Flight with Steady Stream of Breakthrough Albums

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:15:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Mota(C)Ma Music Set to Release David Weiss Endangered Species: The Music of Wayne Shorter

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:11:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Montreal Jazz Festival to Feature Aretha Franklin, George Benson, Wynton Marsalis and More

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 19:09:00

  • EVENT: Wbgos Kids Jazz Concert Series Continues Saturday with Maurice Chestnut

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:04:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: The Wolff and Clark Expedition Featuring Jazz Legends Michael Wolff and Mike Clark to Play the SGI-USA in New York, NY - Oct. 15, 2012

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 17:56:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Mota(C)Ma Music Founder and President Jana Herzen Releases "Passion of a Lonely Heart," a Duo Project with Bassist Charnett Moffett

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 13:01:00

  • EVENT: NJPAC and WBGO Jazz88.3 FM Announce New Events for TD James Moody Democracy of Jazz Festival

    Fri, 07 Sep 2012 10:10:00

  • EVENT: The Wolff and Clark Expedition Featuring Jazz Legends Michael Wolff and Mike Clark to Play the Kitano in NYC - July 7, 2012

    Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:15:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Cool Manhattan Jazz

    Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Interview: Geri Allen (Part 1)

    Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Ndugu Chancler on Jazz and Jamming with Legends

    Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:26:00

  • Paul Motian obituary

    Thu, 24 Nov 2011 10:24:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 54th Annual Monterey Jazz Festival Wraps up Sensational Weekend of Music

    Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE/TRIBUTE: Observations from Holland: Ntjam Rosie, Tineke Postma

    Sat, 30 Jul 2011 23:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Jazz Drummer Terri Lyne Carrington Enlists an All-Star Lineup for the Mosaic Project.

    Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:25:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Playboy Jazz Festival, Day Two

    Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:31:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival is Killer

    Sun, 05 Jun 2011 23:34:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: One Track Mind: Richard Nelson Large Ensemble, "Strive" (2011)

    Sun, 05 Jun 2011 23:34:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 2011 Monterey Jazz Fest Line-up Announced

    Thu, 26 May 2011 10:23:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 54th Annual Monterey Jazz Festival September 16 - 18

    Wed, 20 Apr 2011 15:13:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links