Gil Scott-Heron

Gil Scott-Heron News



Gil Scott-Heron Newsfeed

  • Complete Communion: A New Quietus Column Devoted To Jazz

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 03:08:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Motema Takes Flight with Steady Stream of Breakthrough Albums

    Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:15:00

  • Kanye West - Yeezus

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 04:35:00

  • Kanye West Gives the Most Humble and Self-Effacing Interview of His Career

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 06:56:00

  • Stream: Earl Sweatshirt f. Mac Miller, “Guild”

    Thu, 23 May 2013 07:56:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: An Artisanal Tribute to DJ Screw

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:35:00

  • Q&A: Jamie XX on DJing, the XX's Next Steps and His Surreal First Coachella

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:35:00

  • Amy Winehouse and Madness top list of acts for proposed Camden Walk of Fame

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 05:46:00

  • Flume: Flume

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 22:50:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: Lil Wayne, the Rap Game David Cronenberg?

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:28:00

  • Time to put the dog down? Why I'm going to miss HMV...

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:33:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 22:08:00

  • Azealia Banks vs. Angel Haze: Worst Beef Ever

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 13:33:00

  • Talib Kweli, Pharoahe Monch, Buckshot, Sean Price, Flatbush Zombies & more played the Duck Down holiday party (pics)

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 13:14:00

  • Curren$y, Smoke DZA, Sean Price, Meyhem Lauren, Robert Glasper, Ratking, Wale & more upcoming hip hop shows

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 06:20:00

  • Talib Kweli made an 'Outstanding' video, playing Duck Down party w/ Flatbush Zombies tonight (win tix!), SOB's in January

    Tue, 18 Dec 2012 07:39:00

  • Ravi Shankar, Carole King Receive Grammy Lifetime Achievement Awards

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:43:00

  • Champion Sound #10: feat. Rolling Hip Hop’s best of 2012

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 03:39:00

  • Q&A: The Coup's Boots Riley on Occupying Minds With Music

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:40:00

  • Bad Brains: Into the Future

    Tue, 27 Nov 2012 22:52:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links