Glen Hansard

Glen Hansard News



Glen Hansard Newsfeed

  • Haldern Pop 2013: the DiS review

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 09:27:00

  • Joni Mitchell delivers rare live performance in Toronto – listen

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 08:51:00

  • Joni Mitchell Honored in Toronto

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 07:35:00

  • PopWatch Confessional TV Jukebox edition: What songs do you wish you’d heard on TV this year?

    Sat, 25 May 2013 08:03:00

  • Glastonbury unveils details of new late-night Genosys field

    Mon, 20 May 2013 06:08:00

  • A Scream and an Outrage: Win tickets to Barbican weekend of music curated by Nico Muhly

    Fri, 03 May 2013 04:08:00

  • Final Glastonbury 2013 resale tickets sell out

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 03:06:00

  • Bridie Jackson & The Arbour win Glastonbury Emerging Talent competition

    Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:56:00

  • Glen Hansard + Sam Beam: Acoustic bliss

    Sat, 06 Apr 2013 21:27:00

  • Iron and Wine and Glen Hansard Unite for Intimate Club Gig

    Sat, 06 Apr 2013 11:43:00

  • Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts: 'I don't want to do Glastonbury'

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 03:21:00

  • Villagers: {Awayland}

    Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:46:00

  • Pearl Jam Play 'In the Moonlight' With Josh Homme

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 07:45:00

  • Hear Josh Homme and More Guest on Pearl Jam's Xmas Fan Club Single

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 12:38:00

  • Karen O, Arcade Fire, Beck, Fiona Apple, and Rick Ross Make Oscars Best Song Short List

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 05:52:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 22:06:00

  • Jody Watley hooks up with French Horn Rebellion on ‘Cold Enough’: Hear it here — EXCLUSIVE

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 08:07:00

  • Glen Hansard revisits hometown for ‘High Hope’ video: Watch it here — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 04 Dec 2012 06:30:00

  • TV Jukebox: ‘How I Met Your Mother,’ ‘CSI,’ ‘The Good Wife,’ and more music-on-TV moments

    Fri, 09 Nov 2012 21:35:00

  • ‘Parenthood’: ‘Once’ star Glen Hansard to guest — EXCLUSIVE

    Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:43:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links