Godspeed You! Black Emperor

Godspeed You! Black Emperor News



Godspeed You! Black Emperor Newsfeed

<12>
  • Godspeed Blast Polaris Prize

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:07:00

  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor Win Polaris Prize: Group Slams Awards Shows, Donates Money

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:40:00

  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor Win 2013 Polaris Music Prize

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 05:15:00

  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Metric, Metz make Polaris Music Prize shortlist

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:59:00

  • Tegan and Sara, Metric Make Polaris Prize Short List

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 11:05:00

  • LISTEN: Kranky 20th Anniversary Mixtape

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 08:43:00

  • Mac DeMarco, Metric, Metz longlisted for Canada's Polaris Music Prize

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:28:00

  • Tegan and Sara, Purity Ring, Metric Nominated for 2013 Polaris Prize

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:25:00

  • Nine Inch Nails' New Song 'Came Back Haunted' Is as 'Great' as Advertised

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 05:06:00

  • ATP Adds Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Ty Segall, Low for Holiday Camp Finale Lineups

    Fri, 17 May 2013 06:06:00

  • See Sigur Ros' Creepy Lyric Video for Soothing 'Isjaki'

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 13:02:00

  • Mnemotechnic - Awards

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:18:00

  • READ: Richard Milward - The Gongs (Short Story, In Full)

    Sun, 16 Dec 2012 09:39:00

  • Catharsis playing NYC show with Deathcycle and Withdrawal (BV Presents)

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 09:57:00

  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor - Allelujah! Don't Bend! Ascend!

    Sun, 11 Nov 2012 07:59:00

  • Stream Godspeed You! Black Emperor's New Album

    Mon, 08 Oct 2012 06:30:00

  • Stream Godspeed You! Black Emperor's New Album In Full

    Mon, 08 Oct 2012 06:18:00

  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor Releasing First Album in 10 Years

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 08:43:00

  • Godspeed! You Black Emperor Announce First Album in a Decade

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 04:48:00

  • FME 2012: Godspeed You Black Emperor, Feist, Patrick Watson Anchor Quirky Northern Quebec Fest

    Mon, 03 Sep 2012 08:57:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links