Gojira

Gojira News

<123>


Gojira Newsfeed

<12>
  • GOJIRA: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Budapest Concert

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:28:00

  • Watch This Metalhead Hand-Fart Gojira's 'Flying Whales' to Gojira

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:46:00

  • DEVIN TOWNSEND Talks 'Retinal Circus', Touring With GOJIRA

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:07:00

  • GOJIRA Drummer Interviewed By GetYourRockOut (Video)

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:20:00

  • GOJIRA Drummer Interviewed By MetalForPresident.com (Video)

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 03:18:00

  • BUTCHER BABIES Interviewed By REVOLVER TV (Video)

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 14:05:00

  • BUTCHER BABIES: New Video Interview Posted Online

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 17:16:00

  • BUTCHER BABIES Interviewed On 'Vinnie Langdon Show' (Video)

    Mon, 01 Jul 2013 16:37:00

  • GOJIRA Drummer Interviewed By Spain's 'Metalovisión' (Video)

    Wed, 05 Jun 2013 21:34:00

  • BUTCHER BABIES Interviewed By CAPITAL CHAOS TV (Video)

    Wed, 29 May 2013 19:08:00

  • GOJIRA Drummer Interviewed In London (Video)

    Tue, 14 May 2013 10:13:00

  • Video: GOJIRA Roadies Perform 'Vacuity' At Paris Concert

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 05:47:00

  • GOJIRA Drummer Interviewed On KASC THE BLAZE 1330 AM (Audio)

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 21:34:00

  • GOJIRA Frontman Says 'Next Album Won't Take So Long' To Release

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 01:05:00

  • tix on sale: Iceage, Solange, Queers, Sixpence None the Richer, Toots & the Maytals, Gojira, Teen Daze & more

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 06:25:00

  • Gojira / Devin Townsend / The Atlas Moth tour adds Brooklyn show (updated dates)

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 09:41:00

  • Ghost To Headline 2013 Jägermeister Tour

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 03:05:00

  • GHOST To Tour U.K. With GOJIRA, THE DEFILED

    Sun, 25 Nov 2012 22:34:00

  • Set Times Announced for Pitchfork's Unofficial CMJ Events on Friday and Saturday in NYC

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:22:00

  • TREPALIUM: 'Heic Noenum Pax' Video Released

    Wed, 03 Oct 2012 21:25:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links