Gorillaz

Gorillaz News

  • Memorial Day Playlist: Songs Of Summer 2017

    05/29/2017

  • Kendrick Lamar Still Number One On Billboard Charts

    05/09/2017

  • Vince Staples, De La Soul, Danny Brown, And More To Play At Gorillaz Demon Dayz Festival

    05/09/2017

  • Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers, & Gorillaz Headlining The Meadows Festival

    05/08/2017

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers, Gorillaz & Chance The Rapper Headlining Austin City Limits

    05/04/2017

  • Feist, Gorillaz & Sylvan Esso Ahead Of The Bunch In Albums Of The Week - April 28

    04/27/2017

  • Blondie, Dua Lipa, Frank Ocean Light It Up In Top Songs Of The Week - April 28

    04/27/2017

  • Chance The Rapper, Muse, Gorillaz Headlining Life Is Beautiful Festival

    04/26/2017

  • Gorillaz Plot First North American Tour in Seven Years

    04/17/2017

  • Gorillaz Demon Dayz Festival Coming To Chicago

    04/12/2017

  • Metallica, The Who, Gorillaz Headlining Outside Lands

    04/05/2017

  • Gorillaz, Queens Of The Stone Age, Bjork, & Aphex Twin Featured in Fuji Rock's Godzilla-Sized Lineup

    04/03/2017

  • Gorillaz Confirm First North American Show In 7 Years

    03/30/2017

  • Gorillaz Premiere Four New Songs, Debut New Album At First Concert In 5 Years

    03/27/2017

  • Gorillaz Release Four New Songs - Featuring Vince Staples, PopCaan, D.R.A.M. & Jehnny Beth

    03/23/2017

  • Gorillaz Licensing Info & Possible Demo Leaks Confirm Stellar Collaborations

    03/20/2017

  • Gorillaz Announce Demon Dayz Festival, First Live Performance In 5 Years

    03/06/2017

  • Gorillaz New Album Release & Tour Getting Closer Now

    02/27/2017

  • Listen To Gorillaz New Track “Hallelujah Money”

    01/19/2017

  • Gorillaz' Noodle Shares "Kick-A** Women" Playlist Featuring Grimes, Empress Of

    01/03/2017



  • Gorillaz Newsfeed

  • Live Report: Live Transmission - Joy Division Reworked @ Colston Hall, Bristol 25/9/13

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:04:00

  • Maya Jane Coles: London House Phenom Taps Punk Rock Childhood

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:32:00

  • Bring Me The Horizon, Metz to play intimate London gigs for new Converse at The Circle

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:51:00

  • Win: Tickets to an exclusive Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Converse gig

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 02:25:00

  • Damon Albarn's Supergroup Song Is Disappointing, But at Least It's for Charity

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:54:00

  • 'Monkey: Journey to the West': EW stage review

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:34:00

  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club to play next Converse Gig at 100 Club

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:24:00

  • Blur to record new album after Damon Albarn's forthcoming solo LP?

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 14:04:00

  • Damon Albarn Confirms Blur LP, Works With Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Franz Ferdinand Friends

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 10:11:00

  • Clash Bassist Paul Simonon On New Box Set, Recording With Bob Dylan

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:30:00

  • Gorillaz guys' year of the 'Monkey'

    Fri, 31 May 2013 06:47:00

  • LIVE REPORT: The Magnetic North

    Fri, 24 May 2013 09:18:00

  • Delorean to play next Converse Gig at 100 Club

    Thu, 16 May 2013 03:37:00

  • De La Soul Will Get Social With First Song, Video in Nine Years

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 06:54:00

  • De La Soul brand current hip-hop 'redundant' as they announce first new single in nine years

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 05:46:00

  • De La Soul Blast 'Redundant' Hip-Hop With First Single Since 2004

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 08:45:00

  • Capital Cities on 'Safe and Sound' and Meeting Rick Ross

    Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:58:00

  • Genius Of Lovers: Tom Tom Club's Favourite Albums

    Tue, 19 Feb 2013 04:13:00

  • U2, Paul McCartney and Coldplay to appear on War Child compilation

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:04:00

  • Pillowfight: Pillowfight

    Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:48:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links