Gov't Mule

Gov't Mule News



Gov't Mule Newsfeed

<123>
  • Willie Nelson Playing Nashville Festival After All

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:58:00

  • Hear Gov’t Mule and Jim James collab on ‘Captured’ — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 05:45:00

  • Interlocken Festival Unites Neil Young, Furthur and Widespread Panic

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:10:00

  • Gov't Mule Team With Elvis Costello on 'Funny Little Tragedy' – Song Premiere

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 04:46:00

  • Gov't Mule Unveil Jim James, Elvis Costello Guest Spots on 'Shout!'

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:45:00

  • Q&A: Jason Newsted On New Album and Reconnecting With Metallica

    Thu, 02 May 2013 10:15:00

  • Country and Rock Legends Give Their All for the Hall During New York Fundraiser

    Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:03:00

  • A guide to New Year's Eve shows and parties in NYC

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:22:00

  • Warren Haynes on New Gov't Mule Album: 'The Sky Is the Limit'

    Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:35:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Buckwheat Zydeco to Perform at Sellersville (Pa) Theater

    Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:14:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Buckwheat Zydeco to Perform in Camden, NJ

    Fri, 13 Jul 2012 09:31:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Buckwheat Zydeco to Perform in New Hope March 1

    Mon, 06 Feb 2012 06:47:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Grammy Award Winning Buckwheat Zydeco to Perform in Wilmington

    Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:52:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Blues Rocker Tinsley Ellis to Perform in Sellersville

    Thu, 05 Jan 2012 09:30:00

  • Artists Celebrate Vinyl Records With Record Store Day Exclusives

    Fri, 04 Nov 2011 09:03:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Warren Haynes: Fall Tour

    Mon, 03 Oct 2011 23:30:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Buckwheat Zydeco to Perform in Sellersville (Pa) and Bordentown (NJ)

    Sun, 10 Apr 2011 09:30:00

  • Gov't Mule's Warren Haynes Gets Soulful on First Solo Album in 19 Years

    Fri, 21 Jan 2011 12:57:00

  • My Morning Jacket, Michael Franti, Gov't Mule Announced for Mountain Jam 2011

    Tue, 11 Jan 2011 19:39:00

  • December's Best Concerts, From Patti Smith to Phish

    Mon, 03 Jan 2011 15:35:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links