Hal David News



Hal David Newsfeed

  • A Date With Elvis: A Guide To Costello And Collaborations

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 03:59:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Songstress Shelea Releases Her Debut Album, Love Fell on Me

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:12:00

  • Steven Tyler, Joe Perry Inducted Into Songwriters Hall of Fame

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:55:00

  • Carole King Honored With Gershwin Prize at White House Ceremony

    Thu, 23 May 2013 06:30:00

  • American Idol: Did Candice Glover Have the Best Performance in Show History?

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 19:35:00

  • President Obama: Justin Timberlake, Sam Moore, Mavis Staples & More Help Celebrate Memphis Soul (VIDEO)

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:26:00

  • B.J. Thomas Bows Duet Album of Hits, The Living Room Sessions

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 02:49:00

  • Notable Deaths of 2012

    Fri, 28 Dec 2012 12:05:00

  • 2012 review: notable deaths in music

    Mon, 24 Dec 2012 01:14:00

  • Scott Walker - Bish Bosch

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 02:21:00

  • Interviews: Scott Walker

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:49:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: On the Heels of Acclaimed Performance for the President and First Lady, Stevie Wonder Collaboration, and Whitney Houston Tribute, 2012 Internet Sensation Shela(C)a Readies for Her Debut

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:39:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jon Burlingame on 007 (PT. 2)

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:30:00

  • a new Halloween Mix by Jonathan Toubin! (listen/download)

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:50:00

  • ‘Take a Letter, Maria’ singer R.B. Greaves dies

    Thu, 04 Oct 2012 18:24:00

  • Songwriter Hal David Dies at 91

    Tue, 04 Sep 2012 08:30:00

  • On the scene at the Electric Zoo Festival: David Guetta, Skrillex, Tiesto and more

    Tue, 04 Sep 2012 06:51:00

  • Hal David: five magic moments

    Mon, 03 Sep 2012 03:43:00

  • Hal David, award-winning songwriter, dies

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 15:15:00

  • Hal David, lyricist behind string of memorable hits, dies aged 91

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 14:49:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links