Halestorm

Halestorm News

<123>
  • Disturbed Get Praise from Avenged Sevenfold, Korn, Trivium, and Others

    07/20/2015

  • 2015 Event Update: APMAs Confirm Performers

    04/03/2015

  • 2015 Festival Alert: Summerfest to Feature Sheryl Crow, Kaskade, Bastille & More

    03/25/2015

  • 2015 Festival Alert: Rocklahoma Lineup Announced

    01/22/2015

  • Festival 2015 Alert: Rock on the Range Set for May 15, 16 and 17

    12/02/2014

  • Weezer Stories from B.o.B, Deftones, Mastodon, and More

    09/25/2014

  • Rise Against, Jane's Addiction to Headline Shindig Music Festival

    08/19/2014

  • Lindsey Stirling's "Shatter Me" Debuts at No. 2

    05/12/2014

  • Eric Church Touring in the Fall

    04/10/2014

  • Redlight King Touring With Halestorm

    11/14/2013

  • Rob Zombie Reflections from Korn, The Pretty Reckless, Bill Moseley, Slipknot, Five Finger Death Punch, and more

    10/29/2013

  • Korn Favorites from Slipknot, Skrillex, Skylar Grey, Asking Alexandria, Hollywood Undead, Of Mice & Men and More

    09/03/2013

  • Get All the Details for Aftershock Festival Right Here

    07/02/2013

  • Halestorm Team Up with ARTISTdirect.com to Premiere "Here's To Us" Lyric Video

    06/10/2013

  • Aftershock Daily Band Lineup Announced

    06/07/2013

  • Aftershock Festival Set for September 14 + 15

    06/04/2013

  • Daughtry + 3 Doors Down to Continue Touring Together This Summer

    04/23/2013

  • Interview: Matt Tuck of Bullet for My Valentine and Lzzy Hale of Halestorm

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 06:44:58

  • Interview: Lzzy Hale of Halestorm

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:50:04

  • Nine Inch Nails Stories and Favorites from Peter Murphy, Skrillex, Slipknot, Korn, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Device, Hollywood Undead, and More

    04/04/2013



  • Halestorm Newsfeed

  • HALESTORM's Cover Of DAFT PUNK's 'Get Lucky' Available For Streaming

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 05:02:00

  • HALESTORM Covers JUDAS PRIEST, AC/DC, MARILYN MANSON On 'ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP'

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:29:00

  • HALESTORM Interviewed By MusikUniverse.net (Video)

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:15:00

  • HALESTORM: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of HEAVY MTL Performance

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:58:00

  • Video: HALESTORM Singer Joins DEVICE On Stage At HEAVY MTL Festival

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 16:07:00

  • Halestorm Toast Success in 'Here's to Us' - Premiere

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:07:00

  • HALESTORM: Quality Kewanee Fan-Filmed Video Footage

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 03:32:00

  • HALESTORM Frontwoman Interviewed On KERRANG! RADIO (Audio)

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:19:00

  • Video: HALESTORM Singer Interviewed By BOXX MAGAZINE

    Fri, 31 May 2013 21:31:00

  • HALESTORM Singer Interviewed On Sweetwater's 'Guitars & Gear' (Video)

    Wed, 29 May 2013 09:29:00

  • HALESTORM Singer Featured On AMP ROCK TV's 'The Spotlight' (Video)

    Thu, 23 May 2013 23:29:00

  • HALESTORM Frontwoman Interviewed On 102.9 BUZZ (Video)

    Sun, 19 May 2013 15:08:00

  • Video: HALESTORM Singer Joins DEVICE For Cover Of LITA FORD's 'Close My Eyes Forever'

    Sun, 05 May 2013 09:11:00

  • Video: DISTURBED Singer Joins HALESTORM For Cover Of LED ZEPPELIN Classic

    Fri, 03 May 2013 03:43:00

  • Video: HALESTORM Singer Joins ADRENALINE MOB On Stage In Nashville

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 22:39:00

  • DAVID DRAIMAN's Duet With LZZY HALE On DEVICE's LITA FORD Cover Available For Streaming

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 03:52:00

  • LZZY HALE Talks About Dueting With DAVID DRAIMAN On DEVICE's LITA FORD Cover

    Sun, 03 Mar 2013 17:08:00

  • HALESTORM Drummer Is 'Not Offended' By Criticism Of Band's GRAMMY Victory

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 03:25:00

  • HALESTORM Singer Talks To WAAF About Her GRAMMY Experience (Audio)

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:12:00

  • Halestorm Thank Their Fans in 'Freak Like Me' - Premiere

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 05:37:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links