Har Mar Superstar

Har Mar Superstar News



Har Mar Superstar Newsfeed

<12>
  • Father John Misty Travels the World in Weird and Wonderful 'I'm Writing a Novel' Video

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:07:00

  • The Strokes' Albert Hammond Jr to release EP on Julian Casablancas' Label

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 23:43:00

  • Har Mar Superstar Joins the Replacements as Guitarist

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:41:00

  • The Gospel According to Father John Misty

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 04:17:00

  • Patrick Carney, Norah Jones, Mike Campbell Let It Loose at Stones Fest

    Thu, 23 May 2013 07:45:00

  • Daft Punk lead this week's new releases with 'Random Access Memories'

    Mon, 20 May 2013 01:15:00

  • ATP Adds Godspeed You! Black Emperor, Ty Segall, Low for Holiday Camp Finale Lineups

    Fri, 17 May 2013 06:06:00

  • INTERVIEW: Neon Neon

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 03:34:00

  • S.S. Coachella, Day One: Pulp Throw Grapes, Black Lips Champion Shrimp

    Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:46:00

  • Some Strokes, Black Keys, Johnny Depp, Ke$ha & More Pay Tribute To Tom Petty @ El Rey, Los Angeles 11/14/12

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:09:00

  • Johnny Depp, the Strokes and More Let It Rip at Tom Petty Tribute

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 08:15:00

  • Los Angeles Petty Fest Features Members of Strokes, Black Keys, Sarah Silverman @ The El Rey This Week

    Mon, 12 Nov 2012 07:28:00

  • Petty Fest 2012 in pics (Andrew WK, Father John Misty, Har Mar Superstar, Nick Zinner, Albert Hammond Jr. & more)

    Thu, 25 Oct 2012 06:45:00

  • Io Echo released EP, are here for CMJ including our Friday day party (dates, videos, stream)

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:17:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Muse, Flying Lotus, Miguel, More!

    Tue, 25 Sep 2012 05:14:00

  • The Soft Pack Break Down 'Strapped': Full Album Stream

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:07:00

  • The Frogs' Dennis Flemion Presumed Dead at 57

    Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:54:00

  • Inbox: The Curious Case of Lil B

    Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:15:00

  • Doomtree Build Collective Hip-Hop Force

    Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:15:00

  • Drew Barrymore Directs Star-Studded Video For Best Coast’s “Our Deal”

    Tue, 02 Aug 2011 10:29:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links