• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Heart
  • > News
  • Heart

    Heart

    Heart News

    <123>


    Heart Newsfeed

  • Live Report: Live Transmission - Joy Division Reworked @ Colston Hall, Bristol 25/9/13

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:04:00

  • Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Cover 'I Saw Her Standing There'

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 05:28:00

  • Manics frontman on today's bands: 'I see lots of wedge haircuts making songs for insurance ads'

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:48:00

  • Manic Street Preachers - Rewind The Film

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:13:00

  • Revisiting 1983: Pop vs. Country

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:53:00

  • Stream the Field's Sublime 'Cupid's Head'

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:33:00

  • Stone Temple Pilots and Chester Bennington Join Forces on 'High Rise'

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 05:30:00

  • Queen perform 'Somebody To Love' with Fun. – watch

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:16:00

  • STONE TEMPLE PILOTS: 'Black Heart' Lyric Video Released

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 05:58:00

  • Nirvana's 'In Utero' Turns 20: Is the Box Set Worth $125?

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 04:10:00

  • Fun. frontman to perform with Queen

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 09:06:00

  • Manic Street Preachers - Rewind the Film

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:08:00

  • Jason Aldean Has Luke Bryan's Back

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:05:00

  • THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA: One-Hour Video Chat Posted Online

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:53:00

  • EUROPE: 'The Final Countdown' Performance Clip From 'Live At Sweden Rock' DVD

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 05:52:00

  • Sky Ferreira to release new album 'Night Time, My Time' in October

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 03:50:00

  • Second volume of The Beatles 'Live At The BBC' to be released

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 23:27:00

  • Miranda Lambert Celebrates "Mama's Broken Heart" With Songwriters

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:42:00

  • Miranda Lambert Celebrates "Mama's Broken Heart" With Songwriters

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:41:00

  • Blink-182 Revisit Heyday With Intimate Brooklyn Show for Charity

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:45:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links