Hercules & Love Affair

Hercules & Love Affair News



Hercules & Love Affair Newsfeed

  • Maya Jane Coles Gets Funeral Serenade in 'Burning Bright' – Premiere

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:25:00

  • Dance Tracks of the Week: Michael Mayer's 'Mantasy' Gets Masterful New Remixes

    Thu, 09 May 2013 11:07:00

  • Hear World's End Press Lord Over the Dance Floor With 'Deadbeat Sweetheart'

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:39:00

  • Frankie Knuckles: Tales From Beyond the Tone Arm

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 22:19:00

  • Eric Prydz Picks a New Year's Eve Playlist

    Mon, 31 Dec 2012 15:50:00

  • Listen: Members of Trail of Dead and the Coathangers Team for Pussy Riot Cover

    Fri, 09 Nov 2012 13:35:00

  • Kim Ann Foxman: "Return It"

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 12:12:00

  • Video: Kim Ann Foxman, “Return It”

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 07:27:00

  • Hercules & Love Affair - DJ-Kicks

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:01:00

  • Hercules and Love Affair: "Release Me"

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 09:27:00

  • Hercules and Love Affair: DJ-Kicks

    Sun, 21 Oct 2012 21:50:00

  • The Pitchfork Guide to Upcoming Releases

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 06:10:00

  • Billie Joe Armstrong Seeking Substance Abuse Treatment After Vegas Meltdown

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 12:20:00

  • Willie Nelson, Neil Young and Kenny Chesney Band Together for Farm Aid

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 08:35:00

  • Richie Sambora: 'I Don't Recall' Playing With Green Day

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 06:55:00

  • Hercules and Love Affair to Release DJ-Kicks Mix

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:23:00

  • Bloc Party: Four

    Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:02:00

  • Watch Antony Hegarty Perform "Blind" With Hercules and Love Affair for the First Time

    Tue, 07 Aug 2012 09:57:00

  • CocoRosie – review

    Mon, 06 Aug 2012 08:50:00

  • Meltdown 2012 – John Grant: 'I wish I had a beautiful falsetto'

    Sun, 29 Jul 2012 15:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links