Huey Lewis

Huey Lewis News



Huey Lewis Newsfeed

  • Pass The Popcorn: Kanye West Debuts Short Film + Scorcese Casts “Black Skinhead”

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:40:00

  • Kanye West turns Scott Disick into an ‘American Psycho’ for ‘Yeezus’ short film — VIDEO

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:07:00

  • Bonnaroo 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Saturday

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:15:00

  • Huey Lewis on 30 Years of 'Sports': 'Our 15 Minutes Were a Real 15 Minutes'

    Fri, 17 May 2013 07:40:00

  • Huey Lewis and the News Celebrate 'The Heart Of Rock & Roll' Live

    Mon, 13 May 2013 08:15:00

  • Christopher Owens: Lysandre

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 23:07:00

  • Older men, young girls: a common theme of 70s pop – but still wrong

    Sat, 06 Oct 2012 15:06:00

  • 'Dirty Dancing' 25 Years Later: Ranking the Soundtrack's Songs

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:15:00

  • Flashback: Bob Dylan Rehearses for 'We Are the World'

    Wed, 01 Aug 2012 11:45:00

  • 10 Reba McEntire Songs That Sound Like Short Stories

    Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:38:00

  • 10 Reba McEntire Songs That Sound Like Short Stories

    Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:24:00

  • LOL FOREVER At This 90s Punk CD Commercial

    Thu, 17 May 2012 07:15:00

  • Nicki Minaj Takes You Across America With Her New Track

    Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:40:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Paul Thorn Turns to Top Songwriters for New CD

    Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:12:00

  • Pitbull drops ‘Men In Black’ soundtrack tune ‘Back In Time’: Hear it here

    Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:10:00

  • Grammy: Best New Artists' record?

    Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:52:00

  • Grammy: Best New Artists' record?

    Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:49:00

  • Grammy: Best New Artists' record?

    Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:22:00

  • Best New Artist Grammy winners over the past 25 years: Did they live up to their title?

    Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:19:00

  • Rebecca Black tops ’50 Worst Music Videos Ever’ — Who else made the list?

    Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:55:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links