Hugh Masekela

Hugh Masekela News



Hugh Masekela Newsfeed

<12>
  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Jazz.FM91 World Music Festival

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 05:30:00

  • Peter Gabriel, Billy Bragg Join the Voice Project's Album for Peace in Africa

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:33:00

  • 5-10-15-20: Thee Oh Sees' John Dwyer

    Wed, 01 Aug 2012 06:56:00

  • Paul Simon: Graceland: 25th Anniversary Edition

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:33:00

  • Womad 2012 day one, live: Jimmy Cliff, Hugh Masekela, Lo'Jo

    Fri, 27 Jul 2012 01:53:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:07:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Herb Alpert and Jerry Moss Curate 3-CD Set for 50th Anniversary of a&M Records

    Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:32:00

  • Festivals guide 2012 listings: city festivals

    Fri, 25 May 2012 15:36:00

  • Herbie Hancock Celebrates International Jazz Day at U.N. With Stevie Wonder, Tony Bennett, Morgan Freeman & Many More

    Tue, 01 May 2012 09:51:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Herbie Hancock Discusses First International Jazz Day

    Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:04:00

  • Blog jam: ElectricJive

    Thu, 19 Apr 2012 08:03:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Unesco and Herbie Hancock Announce the First Annual International Jazz Day

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:23:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Ndugu Chancler on Jazz and Jamming with Legends

    Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:26:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Soundway and Tummy Touch to Present Reissues by Joni Haastrup and His Band Monomono

    Sun, 25 Sep 2011 08:41:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: John Coltrane Radio on Siriusxm, Hosted by Carlos Santana

    Thu, 22 Sep 2011 03:39:00

  • Hugh Masekela: Celebrate Mama Afrika – review

    Tue, 12 Jul 2011 10:45:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Wynton Marsalis and Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra at the Hollywood Bowl

    Thu, 07 Jul 2011 10:27:00

  • Masekela and Shankar play Monterey

    Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:48:00

  • Readers recommend: summer songs – results

    Thu, 19 May 2011 01:45:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Spring Jazz Los Angeles Basin

    Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:09:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links